Opps... Sorry for providing wrong infor. My bad.

keen in the trip too, will keep the TS posted cause date too far for planning.

closing date is 20th Oct, which is 2ml, which means you got 28 hours left to decide. :angel::angel::angel:

learning to be a better rider.

• Replies 458

Opps... Sorry for providing wrong infor. My bad.

keen in the trip too, will keep the TS posted cause date too far for planning.

the date is a big holiday in malaysia ... so got to close is ASAP

or else will not be able to book the apartment for tat timing

Interested List

1. Dreamwalk Paid

2. Encik Pat Paid

3. Tom Cool Paid

4. Meat Eater Paid

5. Kantori

6. constructicon Paid

7. Constructicon GF Paid

8. samonthe Paid

9. Tdks Paid

10. VidaK Paid

11. qrosity Paid

12. G450S Paid

13. G450S bor Paid

14.meerobos

15. Miss meerobos

Closing Date is 20 Oct 2009 .....

pay up or you WILL BE REMOVE ......

Edited by Encik Pat

Interested List

1. Dreamwalk Paid

2. Encik Pat Paid

3. Tom Cool Paid

4. Meat Eater

5. Kantori

6. constructicon Paid

7. Constructicon GF Paid

8. samonthe Paid

9. Tdks Paid

10. VidaK

11. qrosity Paid

12. Me :angel:

13. Her :cheeky:

Please add on ....

Interested List

1. Dreamwalk Paid

2. Encik Pat Paid

3. Tom Cool Paid

4. Meat Eater

5. Kantori

6. constructicon Paid

7. Constructicon GF Paid

8. samonthe Paid

9. Tdks Paid

10. VidaK

11. qrosity Paid

Please add on ....

welcome to me and her .........

Interested List

1. Dreamwalk Paid

2. Encik Pat Paid

3. Tom Cool Paid

4. Meat Eater

5. Kantori

6. constructicon Paid

7. Constructicon GF Paid

8. samonthe Paid

9. Tdks Paid

10. VidaK

11. qrosity Paid

Please add on ....

oooo... i just knew this will happen =)

wah you so powerful one arr .... like tat oso know arr ...

the date is a big holiday in malaysia ... so got to close is ASAP

or else will not be able to book the apartment for tat timing

So cooling at cameron hor?

CIMG2052.jpg

So cooling at cameron hor?

or so cold at cameron ...... if it rain meow meow and woof woof

By the way hor......I will head for Betong earlier two days and meet up with u guys at cameron....riding XR250:thumb:

wah soooo shiok hor you!!! life is great!!!

By the way hor......I will head for Betong earlier two days and meet up with u guys at cameron....riding XR250:thumb:

wah ........ so song lor .......

so sad ... i no money to go so many place ......

Well just training for the cambodia/laos ride lar!!!...welcome to join me if u want......avg speed travelling is 100kmh nia....

can not lar .,.... first is bo lui ....

2nd is got s group to lead lor .....

wah ........ so song lor .......

so sad ... i no money to go so many place ......

You always want to stay free hor? I found this place for you to camp.....very cold at nite and also hor.......I bot this place for you to stay everytime u go up to frasers....

Frasers 072.jpg

Frasers 084.jpg

You always want to stay free hor? I found this place for you to camp.....very cold at nite and also hor.......I bot this place for you to stay everytime u go up to frasers....

heng i no intention to stay in frasers ..... you can stay if you wan .....

Sorry posted wrong picture actually is this one and since u dont want then I use myself

meow meow ............ :sian:

Go koon liao......reached GP wash bike at 6pm...makan and reached home around 7.30pm.....the trail at Frasers killing my legs...damn pain now.......going to take pain killers and then sleep....tomorrow MC I hope..

Well just training for the cambodia/laos ride lar!!!...welcome to join me if u want......avg speed travelling is 100kmh nia....

hello... so how to train for cambodia / laos trip? any special skill?? for me 2b bike newbie everytime ride 100kmh on nshw is it a gd training???? :angel:

Go koon liao......reached GP wash bike at 6pm...makan and reached home around 7.30pm.....the trail at Frasers killing my legs...damn pain now.......going to take pain killers and then sleep....tomorrow MC I hope..

MC no need hope.

A&E is open 24 hrs.. just tell doctor you lao sai... sure MC!!!