• Replies 458

prepared 4tab.. yeah yeah

sure sure .....50 dollars for one hor ...... heeeeeeeee heeeeeeee heeeeeeeeeeee

walao likw tt 3000 batt

ar ba than .... if i dont chop ppl

than ppl chop me ......

i will die very ugly one lor .....

those who are interested in this trip ...

do put up your nick and transfer the fee to my acc

i will be out of SG and will be back on monday

sms me your nick and how many person

and i will get back to you ASAP

thankS

just now i knew one thai gal super chio at GM lei... and she gave me one free cd... :angel::angel:

btw tml 6am hor... abitt senget now...

why the girl give u condom? hmmm... you show her your anaconda?

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Is expandable, cause last line say.... 'pls add on'

Cheer :)

Nope, Is non expandable. Due to the place limited bed. Unless you want to wake up with another brother breathing 3mm from your face. :angel:

Unless the group is big enough for us to book another apartment.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

1 Day Trip Outing

Cameron 3D2N - 27 T0 29 Nov 09

Condition To Joint : -

All Cls If can Travel At 110km/hr

Closing Date : - 20.Oct.2009

Max : 14 persons

Contact No : - 9787 3752 Encik Pat

1 Day Trip Outing

the condition has been lowered to 90km/h. slow bikes can go too..

learning to be a better rider.

Reservist...... Gov say no no to touring during this period....

1 Day Trip Outing

thank Q for the help ......... miss you 2 so much :shy:

jus checked... my coy having major projects & move house... dun think i'm able to join... thanks!

no problem ... some other time maybe .... :thumb:

why you miss us? :angel::angel::angel:

Nov 7th wan to to jiak chendol with us anot?

just got back only asking me for trip liao arr ........

let me settle down first .......

you are married with 2 daughters already..

i know ..... but still havent settle down yet lor ..... so bad

limited to 14 only. thanks.

Opps... Sorry for providing wrong infor. My bad.

keen in the trip too, will keep the TS posted cause date too far for planning.