cameron got radio... public radio which start every morning 5:ooam for 10 minutes or so. :angel:

got meh .... how come i dun know ...... zzzzZZZ

• Replies 458

no problem ..... anyway did not do a good job oso ....

than who charger is tat ... kantori say is not his oso ....

Dun knw oso..free gift for u lor..if u nvr tighten for me, i will nt dare to go up the highest peak liao..thanx anyway..ur butt black black one, play butt showing poker nt so nice lah..lol..

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

orh .... group 2 was having dinner at 777 ........

the scumber .... was oso there ......

I was at the beginning part of bukit Indah....New place and the food not back....next outing makan we go there eat......Indian Food/Western and the chef is from s'pore....Got Wifi soon:angel:

Dun knw oso..free gift for u lor..if u nvr tighten for me, i will nt dare to go up the highest peak liao..thanx anyway..ur butt black black one, play butt showing poker nt so nice lah..lol..

but i think my butt still look nicer than my face lor .....

hahhaaa .... well all did make it to the highest peak .....

well done ..... for all the first timer

Edited by Encik Pat
My my all back safe and sound. I reach home and 2.30pm. Pat and Uncle Berns nice planning bring us around. Food wise the bak kut teh was fantastic but the Steam Boat next time must out source to another location. Next time we bring mahjong set up. if not night time past 10pm nothing much to do.

I tot u will reach home for brunch.....wat happen??:angel: By the way the cookies very nice leh:thumb: When you want to collect huh?:cool:

I was at the beginning part of bukit Indah....New place and the food not back....next outing makan we go there eat......Indian Food/Western and the chef is from s'pore....Got Wifi soon:angel:

next outing we will be going for the dun know wat brought to you by stan

the next next one maybe ..... :thumb:

your snoring is louder than the public radio...

allll...laaaaah .........

how come i dun know .... next time must record hor ....

if not .... no proof lor ....

group 2 reporting home safe and sound.

thank you very much for leading the slower group to and fro ... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

thank you very much for teaching me:angel:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

group 2 reporting home safe and sound.

Wah Lau!!!! First go Melaka Eat then go 777 eat and now oni home ar???:thumb::thumb:Sibei ho lar u guys:thumb:

thank you very much for teaching me:angel:

next lesson ...... organize trip hor ......

Wah Lau!!!! First go Melaka Eat then go 777 eat and now oni home ar???:thumb::thumb:Sibei ho lar u guys:thumb:

meleka cancelled as the guys were tired..

we had to make do with 777 instead..

oh well..

next lesson ...... organize trip hor ......

'road shoulder trip outing'?

but i dun wan snatch your ricebowl...:cry::cry::cry:

'road shoulder trip outing'?

but i dun wan snatch your ricebowl...:cry::cry::cry:

rice bowl arr ...... you snatch and you fill it up can liao .....

thank to Encik and uncle bernard... for guiding us and uncle bernard Spy drink... it taste nice... and the food was oso nice....

Edited by Tdks
thank to Encik and ang mo kia... for guiding us and ang mo kia Spy drink... it taste nice... and the food was oso nice....

you forget the steamboat mei mei lagi nice lor .....

something was even more nice.. dun tell u... haha:thumb:

thank to Encik and ang mo kia... for guiding us and ang mo kia Spy drink... it taste nice... and the food was oso nice....

1 hour down tapah... dunch pray pray hor...

Thanks Encik for organising this trip, though we are 2nd group but still he drafted out the check point, distance and timing for us which is very good for keeping our TOT. 'In his heart he is worried about us' :angel:

Thank PIPI's patience for leading us at our 'VERY FAST' speed from all the way up and down from SG - Cameron - SG.

Thank Vidak, Cool Cruiser, Oriental for escorting me from Top of the mountain to the bottom, end up you guys cannot play corner........ Very sorry.

Thank PIPI and TKDS for waiting half an hour for me at the foot of the mountain. Sorry guys

Last but not least would like to Thank Uncle Bern for his 'Special appearance' at the Tapah petrol stn offering unselfish help to me, He would go all the way behind the stn to find me a pail and a funnel for my petrol :thumb:, and also help me solve a stupid problem which i have created for myself....... Thank you Uncle Bern.

thank you to all for making the trip is great success... especially encik and uncle bernard... :clap:

now... back to my maths homework... :weep:

Thanks Encik for organising this trip, though we are 2nd group but still he drafted out the check point, distance and timing for us which is very good for keeping our TOT. 'In his heart he is worried about us' :angel:

Thank PIPI's patience for leading us at our 'VERY FAST' speed from all the way up and down from SG - Cameron - SG.

Thank Vidak, Cool Cruiser, Oriental for escorting me from Top of the mountain to the bottom, end up you guys cannot play corner........ Very sorry.

Thank PIPI and TKDS for waiting half an hour for me at the foot of the mountain. Sorry guys

Last but not least would like to Thank Uncle Bern for his 'Special appearance' at the Tapah petrol stn offering unselfish help to me, He would go all the way behind the stn to find me a pail and a funnel for my petrol :thumb:, and also help me solve a stupid problem which i have created for myself....... Thank you Uncle Bern.

thank Q for the interest and joining the trip too .....

and oso to everyone who joint and make it happen ....

without you guys around for me to screw around ...

it will be much boring lor ...... so thank Q you hor ......

did i see u guys at the Shell petrol kiosk at Tuas check pt around 4- 5pm?? saw a group of SG bikers there.. we also just back from KL + Ipoh + Cameron Highland trip.. Cameron is nice.. but too much cornering till i got bike sick...

confirm is not us .... cos we at the Esso station lor ...

bike sick har ....... dun worry ... just do a few more and you will be fine