If nobody want to MAkan Durian which is SPOnsored by Bro Fire Dragon.........kekeke:cheeky:

....................I will change AYER HITAM!!! But i only know the small shopping basamalam only................................

If we hit Tangkak at Sunday morning when we heading back, might be have some chances to eat durain...:)

• Replies 253

He will become PRO.........when he is BACK.....................

FULL SYSTEM................dun play play......................U riding behind him the last KL trip.........kekekeke

I behind him coz I wanted to be the last man for the convoy so in case he can't catch on with us... Just to be sure that everyone is been together to reach KL...o_O... Only Bro Holugyi will understand....correct Bro Holugyi??:thumb:

yap... :thumb:....

btw I dun like durin....:(

Bro Lemont97, we will finalized the iternery when its closer...................................................

Dun Worry,

so still dun have iternary ah??

haha.............

u lucky u learn wht u know......................more difficult for those whose dun know wht they learn but have to write many many..................

ya finish liao. sianz. too many things to write but too little time given :(

Bro Firedragon,

Okok.......i know u convoy lah.............bro holugyi will be sincerely appreciated...................but go back time i convoy hor...............:shy:

BUT no issue as i convoy 170km S4...................:cheers:

where is he wor.....................tell him join the ride lor.............

more ppl more fun...........take group photo.............haha

I trying to ask along My D.V riding mates too... especially Boner...
Bro Firedragon,

Okok.......i know u convoy lah.............bro holugyi will be sincerely appreciated...................but go back time i convoy hor...............:shy:

BUT no issue as i convoy 170km S4...................:cheers:

OKok..... .....:thumb::cheers:

yap... :thumb:....

btw I dun like durin....:(

Bro Holugyi, nv mind there got other delicious fruits to eat too...

Being a long weekend you might wanna ensure hotel availability. Cameron might be fully booked already. Encik Pat's group is going up there that weekend.

Too bad I have a wedding dinner on Sat or I'd love to ride up.

Thanks Sis Qrosity,

Hope to See U inaction with us next time lor...............................:thumb:

To All Riding Mate, since its a Long Weekend, maybe we have to make the decision fast inorder to do our hotel booking as well.............................16 NOV 2009 Closing Dateline to decide a 2 night stay in KL?......

Being a long weekend you might wanna ensure hotel availability. Cameron might be fully booked already. Encik Pat's group is going up there that weekend.

Too bad I have a wedding dinner on Sat or I'd love to ride up.

Hmmmmm.......................Bro Holugyi, maybe I guess the Penang trip quite tough after due consideration....... coz Sunday I have to rush back Spore...........if we go Ipoh,, we may de tour to Cameron highland.................& back to KL at night.............

if shoot Penang....................I scared coming back maybe a little bit tough........

Anyway.......we wait for the rest to confirm???

that s mean.. cant go to penang !!!! :confused:

i should be fine, as long as don't need to check in and out.. with all the luggage running around can liao. haha.. stay in KL for 2 night is ok.. playful can meet his gf lol...

So you means that playful coming with us?

Hmmmmm.......................Bro Holugyi, maybe I guess the Penang trip quite tough after due consideration....... coz Sunday I have to rush back Spore...........if we go Ipoh,, we may de tour to Cameron highland.................& back to KL at night.............

if shoot Penang....................I scared coming back maybe a little bit tough........

Anyway.......we wait for the rest to confirm???

I'm ok with any Trip coz I hope to drop down to Tangkak on Sunday morning to get the chance eating my durians...

Bro Siam, can we move out early on SUnday morning so that we might have some time to rush back to SIN...

So you means that playful coming with us?

i think so.. from my last conversation with him.. he is VERY busy hong-ing his gf on webcam. no time for us la. haha

I'm ok with any Trip coz I hope to drop down to Tangkak on Sunday morning to get the chance eating my durians...

Bro Siam, can we move out early on SUnday morning so that we might have some time to rush back to SIN...

Firedragon, mind telling me where to find durians in Tangkak? :angel:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif