Originally posted by mokamoka@May 28 2004, 11:46 PM

I would think that you have to see, then you can decide which is better... there is already a difference in price.,.. cheapest might not be good, but it might not be worth paying the extra too, if you know what I mean... hahah... see for yourself... ask RON... see how he bought his bike... you would wanna get somethign like mine cos super high mileage.. hahah

:sian: ... ... ... ...:sian:

you still didn't tell me what is O.N.O ... ...

or anybody happen to know, pls kindly tell me. Thanks!!!

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by k3nny77@May 29 2004, 12:03 AM

Reasonable or not i not too sure.....

The bike's radiator side covers have been modified.

Why dun u go down and take a look yrself? A picture tells a thousand words u know!~:sweat:

Overall condition not bad lah.

:thumb: Thanks a Million!!!

Going now when i'm free... ...

Originally posted by tazguan@May 29 2004, 12:09 AM

huh...whats ONO??.. dunno

Originally posted by tazguan@May 29 2004, 12:09 AM

O.N.O = or nearest offer

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Type: Day ride

Destination: Northern East Coast - Tasik Chini

Date: 2th June 2004

Meeting place: GP Petronas

Time of meeting: 0545am

Time of departure: 0600am

Expected time of return: LATE!!!

Planned route(shorter one cos I wan coastal roads)

GP

| NSH

Yong Peng

|

Segamat

|

Lake Chini

------ Stop over to rest and enjoy the place

PEKAN

| --- Coastal Road all the way back... ITS NICE!!!... hehe...

Kota Tinggi

|

Kulai

| NSH

GP Petronas

Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) rezdwan

3.) sankar73

4.) waiyuen (pending)

5.) Katana (pending)

Briefing session should be on 31st May 2004 at 2100 hrs at KKFC...

Originally posted by katana777@May 29 2004, 01:18 AM

wooo like that also can, good sia

It's the standard term people put in when selling things, but doesn't mean they will commit to it lah. It is sort of just to make the ad look a bit more appealing, but everybody knows it's only put there for show one. :smile:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

Originally posted by sfowner@May 29 2004, 12:04 PM

It's the standard term people put in when selling things, but doesn't mean they will commit to it lah. It is sort of just to make the ad look a bit more appealing, but everybody knows it's only put there for show one. :smile:

ya, thanks for the info

GP

| NSH

Yong Peng

|

Segamat

|

Lake Chini

PEKAN

Kota Tinggi

|

Kulai

| NSH

GP Petronas

Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) rezdwan

3.) sankar73

4.) waiyuen

5.) Katana (pending) :mad:

GP

| NSH

Yong Peng

|

Segamat

|

Lake Chini

PEKAN

Kota Tinggi

|

Kulai

| NSH

GP Petronas

Participants:

1.) mokamoka :thumb:

2.) rezdwan :thumb:

3.) sankar73 :thumb:

4.) waiyuen :thumb:

5.) Katana777 :thumb:

6.) awesome1 :thumb:

Guest awesome_1
Originally posted by mokamoka@May 29 2004, 06:22 PM

GP

| NSH

Yong Peng

|

Segamat

|

Lake Chini

PEKAN

Kota Tinggi

|

Kulai

| NSH

GP Petronas

Participants:

hey guys.....

need 2 confrm wif u,read in the newspaper that vesakday on the 3rd

not 2nd of june...:confused:

so which is which man.....:help:

any changes let me knw....

Originally posted by awesome_1@May 29 2004, 10:06 PM

hey guys.....

need 2 confrm wif u,read in the newspaper that vesakday on the 3rd

not 2nd of june...:confused:

so which is which man.....:help:

any changes let me knw....

i got ur no., will sms u again

its on wednesday which is vesak day

GP

| NSH

Yong Peng

|

Segamat

|

Lake Chini (Bring insect repellent, picnic basket, water...etc)

PEKAN (Lunch)

Kota Tinggi

|

Kulai (Dinner probably)

| NSH

GP Petronas

Participants:

Recent edition of Bike magazine has voted the FZ1 the best litre bike, beating the winners in 4 other categories, including bikes like the Blade, Blackbird, Aprilia Factory and Z1000. Quite an interesting read. Although the FZ1 didn't top every criteria, it did well enough to come up tops overall. :sweat:

would love to join you guys but have to work the next day. maybe next time then.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Originally posted by x_00_x@May 31 2004, 12:29 AM

would love to join you guys but have to work the next day. maybe next time then.

think most of us also working the next day

hehe, nvm, next time then

Originally posted by sfowner@May 31 2004, 12:06 AM

Recent edition of Bike magazine has voted the FZ1 the best litre bike, beating the winners in 4 other categories, including bikes like the Blade, Blackbird, Aprilia Factory and Z1000. Quite an interesting read. Although the FZ1 didn't top every criteria, it did well enough to come up tops overall. :sweat:

wow that's wonderful. later must buy oredi.thx for info.

Originally posted by x_00_x@May 31 2004, 12:29 AM

urgent leave, MC, tranfit jam...select one :sweat:

really bad... :cheeky:

work is life, no a job.