confirmed to Fix up Cig. Socket

1. PearlST

2. Simon Soh

3. amen23

4. Ah boon

I dont have 1. Can buy for me?

Can sms the price first?

If you wanna race with me,

you sure win cos i dont race, i ride

ST1100 - Singapore Team 1100

Ride Like Heaven

• Replies 6.6k

Yo Normen11,

We all have bought the cig. socket just that have not fix up. If you wanna fix up also u can buy the cig. socket from Sim Lim Sq. price is around $2

Originally posted by tang1982@Aug 18 2004, 06:49 PM

me too!!! But wat am i going to use it for???? :sweat: :sian:

But just count me in too.......recently very free!! (except for work)

1. PearlST

2. Simon Soh

3. amen23

4. Ah boon

5. tang1982

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

My Speedometer counter(the one that count the KM you ride)unable to reset to zero.Anybody has encounter this problem before?Is there a way to rectify this.Please share your knowledge.Thanks. :help:

cooljam!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3236/3130718106_8d9c7d2c62.jpg?v=0

Originally posted by cooljam@Aug 19 2004, 11:43 AM

My Speedometer counter(the one that count the KM you ride)unable to reset to zero.Anybody has encounter this problem before?Is there a way to rectify this.Please share your knowledge.Thanks. :help:

hi cooljam,

try to push it a few more times gently or do it during riding, it should be able to be rectified. not only ur bike got this plm fyi. :smile:

Simon Soh

who r the ST1100 owners here...? kindly add ur nick/name..

1) Simon Soh

2) SpEr

3) Alan (94246340)

4) shebiker67

5)Panclanrider

6)Coolman

7)Jerry Soh (9742 2144 )

11)

12)

13)

14)

1) Simon Soh

2) SpEr

3) Alan (94246340)

4) shebiker67

5)Panclanrider

6)Coolman

7)Jerry Soh (9742 2144 )

8)kish_garfield

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Update of ST siao member,

Summary

List of ST Owners in SBF

Please update contact number or PM to PearlST.

1) Simon Soh

2) SpEr

3) Alan

4) shebiker67

5) Panclanrider

6) coolman aka Kenneth Lee

7) shadowman

8) Leki

9) ev

10)YongSheng

11)amen23

12)BaoBao

13)niterider929

14)firenze07

15)PearlST

16)Bruise Lee

17)Dive-N-Ride

18)mySTic4256

19)kobane

20)tang1982

21)MrLau

22)BoonHean

23)Normen11

24)ashenZ

25)Shun Quan

26) Bluesea01

27) Eddiew

28) pennywise

29) Secludere

30) cooljam

31) THBuda

32) slime

33) whyh

34) skipjackie

35) Collina

36) ninjaboi9

37) kish_garfield

38) fourjays aka Jerry Soh (9742 2144 )

Welcome On Board Our Little Group

kindly add ur nick/name if u like to be part of a little group of ST1100 owner in SBF.no obligation

Simon Soh

Hi Simon, Heard a lot about u & your interest in ST's & touring

I just purchase my ST new & is still running in the engine

I collected my bike on Friday 13 August

Need advise & details of joining the ST Family

Love Touring & wish to know where & when you

ST guys usually lah Kopi

Guest k.leong
Originally posted by Simon Soh@Aug 21 2004, 10:37 PM

Update of ST siao member,

Summary

List of ST Owners in SBF

Please update contact number or PM to PearlST.

1) Simon Soh

2) SpEr

3) Alan

4) shebiker67

5) Panclanrider

6) coolman aka Kenneth Lee

7) shadowman

8) Leki

9) ev

10)YongSheng

11)amen23

12)BaoBao

13)niterider929

14)firenze07

15)PearlST

16)Bruise Lee

17)Dive-N-Ride

18)mySTic4256

19)kobane

20)tang1982

21)MrLau

22)BoonHean

23)Normen11

24)ashenZ

25)Shun Quan

26) Bluesea01

27) Eddiew

28) pennywise

29) Secludere

30) cooljam

31) THBuda

32) slime

33) whyh

34) skipjackie

35) Collina

36) ninjaboi9

37) kish_garfield

38) fourjays aka Jerry Soh (9742 2144 )

39) k.leong

Welcome On Board Our Little Group

kindly add ur nick/name if u like to be part of a little group of ST1100 owner in SBF.no obligation

Originally posted by fourjays@Aug 22 2004, 04:40 PM

ST guys usually lah Kopi

Welcome on Board...jerry

my name is Jack on the PearlST

usually we meet up at LC Food Centre at Tanjong Katong Road

on Wednesday 8pm onwards... stay tune of Outings...

Nice to nknow that are able to get Brand New ST... Should the PY model right...

anyway those are the last few left in Singapore...

Call us for meet up ..me no. is 9008 8200

Yamaha LC125

Yamaha TZR125

Kawasaki KDX200

Suzuki Savage400

Kawasaki Ninja400

Honda Steed 400

Yamaha XJ600

Harley Davidson Hugger883

Yamaha V-Max 1200

Honda ST1100Y P.E

Little Lamb X9

Originally posted by fourjays@Aug 22 2004, 04:40 PM

ST guys usually lah Kopi

hi fourjays,

u flattered me.. :sweat: paiseh, still learning leh :D among us we have 'hard core' DIYers like me.. :D

our 'lah kopi' session weekly on Wednesday Nite at Tg. Katong's LC food court from 8pm(more infos can be found in our outing thread).

we usually TCSS & share discussion for maintenance/handling, technical issues(trouble shoots), & plans for monthly trips.

no obligations require to join our little ST group of owners, hope to see u soon.. :smile:

Simon Soh

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Aug 19 2004, 12:51 AM

Fix up Cig. Socket

Confirmed:

1. PearlST

2. Simon Soh

3. amen23

4. Ah boon

5. tang1982

update..

who else is interested..? please add ur nick/name in.

Simon Soh

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Aug 23 2004, 01:29 AM

hi fourjays,

u flattered me.. :sweat: paiseh, still learning leh :D among us we have 'hard core' DIYers like me.. :D

our 'lah kopi' session weekly on Wednesday Nite at Tg. Katong's LC food court from 8pm(more infos can be found in our outing thread).

we usually TCSS & share discussion for maintenance/handling, technical issues(trouble shoots), & plans for monthly trips.

no obligations require to join our little ST group of owners, hope to see u soon.. :smile:

No need to pai seh that's the fact

anyway is there a gathering at LC this Wednesday

Originally posted by PearlST@Aug 23 2004, 12:01 AM

Welcome on Board...jerry

my name is Jack on the PearlST

usually we meet up at LC Food Centre at Tanjong Katong Road

on Wednesday 8pm onwards... stay tune of Outings...

Nice to nknow that are able to get Brand New ST... Should the PY model right...

anyway those are the last few left in Singapore...

Call us for meet up ..me no. is 9008 8200

Hi Jack glad u reply

by the way wat is PY

I bought my bike from Lee Motor

but collected bike at Mah Pte Serangoon Rd

Originally posted by fourjays@Aug 23 2004, 06:10 PM

Hi Jack glad u reply

by the way wat is PY

I bought my bike from Lee Motor

but collected bike at Mah Pte Serangoon Rd

Wow wow...

Let me guess as i have special Power (hahahah)

Its White in Colour and suppose to be a UK Police Model

was at the Top floor of Mah Pte Ltd

Then... thats the Last 1 left... i think...

and Yes There is a Meet up at LC this Wednesday

Yamaha LC125

Yamaha TZR125

Kawasaki KDX200

Suzuki Savage400

Kawasaki Ninja400

Honda Steed 400

Yamaha XJ600

Harley Davidson Hugger883

Yamaha V-Max 1200

Honda ST1100Y P.E

Little Lamb X9

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Aug 23 2004, 01:33 AM

update..

who else is interested..? please add ur nick/name in.

erm... i wanted to add.... but is it advisable on my US model ? it has less amp i believe... and i need to go and get the socket first right ?

BoonHean,

no plm, it will be tap directly from the main source(battery).

once confirmed, i will get to correct quantity & mass install it.. :smile:

Simon Soh

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Aug 23 2004, 10:30 PM

BoonHean,

no plm, it will be tap directly from the main source(battery).

once confirmed, i will get to correct quantity & mass install it.. :smile:

ok thanks. On then ! :)

1. PearlST

2. Simon Soh

3. amen23

4. Ah boon

5. tang1982

6. Boon Hean

1. PearlST

2. Simon Soh

3. amen23

4. Ah boon

5. tang1982

6. Boon Hean

7. AndrewHee (S4)

But can i know how much it cost and when are we going to install it? :confused:

Peace

Andrew Hee

I also want one.

1. PearlST

2. Simon Soh

3. amen23

4. Ah boon

5. tang1982

6. Boon Hean

7. AndrewHee (S4)

8. cooljam

cooljam!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3236/3130718106_8d9c7d2c62.jpg?v=0

Originally posted by none@Jun 30 2004, 03:13 PM

A few days ago at Kakit Bukit (near loois), saw a F*9999 maroon ST.

It's not the number plate that I took notice of, but a very clean "P plate" below his nice no. plate that took my attention.

I am not sure whether he put it on purpose or not, but it looks real funny to me.

These are the very nice STs no. I had seen so far on the roads:

1x F*7777

1x F*8888

1x A*9999

1x F*9999

Seems like ST owners prefer straight numbers.

Bo liao abit. :smile:

1x A*1111 (white)

1x F*7777 (white)

1x F*8888 (maroon)

1x A*9999 (blue)

1x F*9999 (maroon)

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Originally posted by none@Aug 27 2004, 08:38 AM

Bo liao abit. :smile:

1x A*1111 (white)

1x F*7777 (white)

1x F*8888 (maroon)

1x A*9999 (blue)

1x F*9999 (maroon)

Add a bit more bo liao info for u....

Sorry :offtopic:

1x A*1111 (white)

1x F*7777 (white)

1x F*8888 (maroon)

1x A*9999 (blue)

1x F*9999 (maroon)

1x F*4444 (green)