come hit 2 more post then u 10k le

you maths fail siboh?

my 10k post shall be ":lol: @ w4m"

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

:lol: @ w4m

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

:lol: @ w4m

:lol: @ lwfc...You wana Prt Scr to keep???

you maths fail siboh?

my 10k post shall be ":lol: @ w4m"

hahah but yeah my maths fail wan

dear sirs...

the ah tiongs WC 2010 model shoots are available @ lang gao . com..

n who interested this sat indah???

pls try to confirm..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

BEGGAR CHIX INDAH

date: 26th june '10

time: 8pm- 8.15pm

move off timing 8.30pm..

Confirmed guests:

1) craz_03 & gf

2) lamerfornica

pls try to confirm attendance..

n i be sweeper.. dun worry.. heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

today i rode in sentosa.. :lol:

hiong my bike in.. :angel:

got take picture??

raining.. so never take photo..

but is possible.. :angel:

=X The custom nv stop u ah

nope.. i say hi and bye to the lady at custom

neither of the above leh..

then u what despatch ah

Got buy spain match??

then u what despatch ah

:lol: @ w4m..

told you i hiong in liao

Got buy spain match??

got the correct score

for ivory match , brazil match

but need one more goal from spain ... they ccb 10 men still cannot score 3

got the correct score

for ivory match , brazil match

but need one more goal from spain ... they ccb 10 men still cannot score 3

can tell u..

from the looks of david villa.. he got "makan" de....

tats y 2-0 liaoz still dun atk.. let chile score 1 back..

n wonder y everytime spain nv cross hdcp or lose abit on it..

lol..

Suck it n ride!

:lol: @ football guru

Did you spot some stuff changing in FB??? :angel:

of cause.. :lol:

super happening..

of cause.. :lol:

super happening..

Very very happening... :lol:

what happening ?

why no one tell me ???

yesterday tell you already what.. act blur siboh.. :angel:

dunno leh hahah

yesterday korea out

i HEART PAIN la :angel: