• Replies 8.1k

if e person who help n e person who needed help nt pantang. dat wont be a prob ler rite?

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

really cannot la... i nv bluff ur... unless ur not pantang la...

You http://www.nait.ca/blogs/cerebraldischarge/files/2008/11/potato.jpg....

How??? $25 for your R6 everything in??

if e person who help n e person who needed help nt pantang. dat wont be a prob ler rite?

Ya lorx....Dont care about that kang tang..

ah ya at e end of e day is one's belief. if ur dunno oso like dat, if ur noe oso like dat. so it doesnt matter la... as long as ur got e heart can liao lor..

How?? I got the heart to buy ur bike at $25... :angel:

nah... transfer me $25 dollars... it urs....

You ride here i pass u cash...ATM cannot withdraw $25...you need the $5 to take train home one...

hahhaa... i nv ride to work today.... raining... u take MRT to my hse and collect e bike, i deduct 5 dollars.

Seller not serious...Go ka lj wei @ sales thread...

hahhaa....serious lei... u transfer me e money den go my hse n take my bike...

Buay gei yan liaox... :p

hahhaha ... nb.... i dunno e candy but i do feel sad at 1 life is gone.... sianz...

so fragile and unexpected... haiz.... i pity e BF ... my heart goes out to him...

Shock and very sudden..I was still happily watching movies @ work ytd then just went over to FB to refresh abit and just saw the news...Then came SMS & Calls...

i oso dunno... i jus heard de... i kanna scolded for asking my friend to help me pass bai jing... i ask y, den i being told :" i tell u cannot means cannot, dont ask so much, it for ur own good..." so i oso dunno... but nearly alot of ppl dunno tat cannot help friend to pass de.. even relative oso cannot help... must do it on ur own.

Means you not old enough to know...

Well, i guess it all boils down to how superstitious one is..My workplace those auntie nt so particular about it..

:lol: :lol: @ both w4m and ah marc...
resting place???

Niche........