yea bought last week.

$80 for all adidas jersey. * +$9 for spain home jersey as its hot selling.

$40 for printing name + number.

total $120.

wah.... ok lei... not very ex.... y didnt u buy e home jersey de?

where did u buy it ? queensway?

eugene is ex ah beng

u buy spain jersey after world cup

ppl wil lsay u support spain because they win world cup

hmmmm true.... u lei? have u bought urs? u wan put name behind? u put xavi, den i put torres? aimai?

oh ya, r u gonna buy e new pool jersey....

• Replies 8.1k

hmmmm true.... u lei? have u bought urs? u wan put name behind? u put xavi, den i put torres? aimai?

didnt buy home cause too common le. the new away color not so common and looks good.

summore from this coming sun morning match, spain will be wearing away jersey all the time liao.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i dun like to put players name wan ..

those days are over for me hahahh

but i did tot of buying argentina and put maradona

didnt buy home cause too common le. the new away color not so common and looks good.

summore from this coming sun morning match, spain will be wearing away jersey all the time liao.

i also like the away jersey

the spain one if never put name/number, the front dont look nice

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

u villa la

villa kelong king leh.. hahahaha

upzzz i support u..

maradona..

but u put "HOG" can liaoz

ppl ask...

u say..

maradona u dunno meh... "Hand Of GOD"

hahaa

hmmm agree LW.... put name n number nicer....

agreed

but i wan germany jersey..

coz i know germany will whack argentina out..

maradona trying to intimidate the german players

but germany players wun be put down

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

:lol: @ craz

CANNOT! germany cannot win... i dont like them.... i bought argentina and spain to win e world cup!

why cannot

its nice to see , podoski , muller, osil , kloser

VS

tevez, higuain, messi , machereno

it nice to see them vs each other... but ultimately, i dont wan germany to win e cup!

suddenly

jus suddenly

i also dun wan them to win

dun wan that someone to be happy....

so

argentina go go go

i wanna see maradona strip and run

suddenly

jus suddenly

i also dun wan them to win

dun wan that someone to be happy....

so

argentina go go go

i wanna see maradona strip and run

ahahaha,,

i tink i know wat u meant..

u saw the 3stars ah.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ahahaha,,

i tink i know wat u meant..

u saw the 3stars ah.. lol

hahahahh lalalalalal

but i not the affected wan leh ... hahahahha

hehehehehehe....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs087.snc4/35735_10150223975450157_727595156_13357610_8319730_n.jpg

hehehehehehe....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs087.snc4/35735_10150223975450157_727595156_13357610_8319730_n.jpg

come blow now let me hear

last night already disturbing neighbours liao

oh... result is out.. cls 2 no more... haiz.. muz let go 'hala 1' quick ler...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

oh... result is out.. cls 2 no more... haiz.. muz let go 'hala 1' quick ler...

u sell 5k

sure very quick let go wan

u sell 5k

sure very quick let go wan

sell dat price, i jia lat sia.. now waitin for dat guy whom reserved to pass TP den tk over ler...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

sell dat price, i jia lat sia.. now waitin for dat guy whom reserved to pass TP den tk over ler...

when ?

come add me sub

i ride a while

more pics

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2010/06/30/article-1277904242738-0A421E3F000005DC-234251_466x310.jpg

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2010/06/30/article-1277904325358-0A421548000005DC-434177_466x440.jpg

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2010/06/30/article-1277905214746-0A42143D000005DC-187454_466x460.jpg

Suck it n ride!

sial lar.. was shocked to see her photo on ytd TNP.. full page.. den e mobile stuff there so prominent.. lolx... even e girls oso say, wa piang eh... hahax..

it was on yahoo news too

well a lot of ppl dun mind having that phone

can SMMELLLLLLLLLLLLLLL