4th of July USA Independence Day Football @ The Cage

Pitch 6, 7pm to 9pm.

1) Marcus

2) Dave

3) Max

4) Paul

5) Nick

6) Eugene

7) Roland

8) Eddie

9) Kenneth

10) Siong

11) Nelson

12) Fong

13) Ang Mo

14) Kai

15)

* i will probably cancel 11th july football as nick say tat it e world cup final,

i will postpone to the following sunday which is on 18th july. time n date tbc.

Relax!

• Replies 8.1k

lwfc tomorrow blow leh when we playing soccer , i wanna hear ir live

but i not going there leh..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

oh ya roland when start ur new job? excited ma??

Waiting for NTU to finalise papers before i sign and tender...Earliest to start there also in Aug...

too bad cant see the turn off-ed promise from hand of god..

n also cant see the model naked.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

too bad cant see the turn off-ed promise from hand of god..

n also cant see the model naked.. lol

naked paraguay model pics up at the 'lang gao' blog..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

:lol: @myself

lwfc when u going to let me hear ?

This sun play lehx...

Pre-World Cup Final on 11th July 2010

Time: 1800-2000

1. Marcus

2. Paul

3. Eugene

4. Kenneth

5. Max

6. Eddie Green

7. Nelson

Edited by MC28
i tot marcus say u all cannot play ??

i cannot play ...

flying off to SA

I opt out of trip cos pending resignation..

Ya, u see my post above...That's where u flying to what... :angel:

I opt out of trip cos pending resignation..

Ya, u see my post above...That's where u flying to what... :angel:

hahahha ...

my head say german ,

my heart wan spain ...

neevr see i play defender..

trying to be a philip lahm..

hahahha ...

my head say german ,

my heart wan spain ...

neevr see i play defender..

trying to be a philip lahm..

My **** say Spain... :angel:

wa eugene on st 11 sia ... wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Your reaction lagging by at least 12hrs lehx... :lol:

i slow ma...

didnt know he will buy st11 sia

He upgrade 500cc lehx...

yeah man so many box...

good for touring hahahh

lwfc > as spoken , u go check the dates..

the difference is a lot on a sat ..

yeah man so many box...

good for touring hahahh

lwfc > as spoken , u go check the dates..

the difference is a lot on a sat ..

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/screen-capture-1.jpg

Edited by lwfc

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/screen-capture-1.jpg

like that i see u there ba

i take bus at thur night?

like that i see u there ba

i take bus at thur night?

haven book la. i paste tt one cause its much cheaper.

take bus also can la

haven book la. i paste tt one cause its much cheaper.

take bus also can la

take bus who book ?

decide date first then i ask ninjapura help book

hey bro its me bao jian here

i wanna ask u all RVF n CBR de pro n cons can???

which bike will be good in terms of condition,speed,pickup and cornering???

which bike tend to have more problem

dun flame me pls thanks

hey bro its me bao jian here

i wanna ask u all RVF n CBR de pro n cons can???

which bike will be good in terms of condition,speed,pickup and cornering???

which bike tend to have more problem

dun flame me pls thanks

i think u should post in sp thread ma.

u post here ppl say RVF better

u post cbr

they say CBR better

else u can do a search

decide date first then i ask ninjapura help book

roger that

let me see fri can book leave hahah