seems like we can have a mass order for rs taichi soon.

1. lwfc

2. w4m

3. dave

leave me out ..

i already told eddie le

• Replies 8.1k

wah then i otot le lor

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Weather so hot!!!!!!

You make of ice is it??

wah knn... W4M @ starbucks ah... good life hor...

free 10 dollar voucher leh ...

need to put on the unifrom soon to patrol the area

Hoot one complain to Mcdelivery...

hoot what complain sia ??

My FB post...

Mcdelivery...Order placed @ 1512H, left outlet at 1535H, delivered @ 1619H, online order gave me a estimated delivery time at 1557H..I buy from Bukit Batok and ride my slow shyt Runner also can reach City Plaza by 1600H..
late delivery lor wat else..

I shoot them already..Why give an estimated delivery when they cant even meet it +5mins off...

Somemore no flood, no peak hours traffic..

macam i got Fb to see like that ,,

That's why i put it in quote for you to see what..

so got any complimentary vouchers like me?

Outlet manager haven call me back..

I hoot 1 email out liaox...

u call the outlet manager. demand the reason. and insist a compensation:angel:

Give the manager until dinner to call me..If nv hoot another email..

they no have SLA wan hor ??

Probably if have, also nv follow one..

i know sometimes it takes nearly 2 hour for them when call to order , its like wth..

2 hours ??

i jog to tampines mac and aback also faster

i know sometimes it takes nearly 2 hour for them when call to order , its like wth..

2 hours ??

i jog to tampines mac and aback also faster

I buy from BB send to her workplace also need around 20mins niax...