• Replies 8.1k

kawa tourer.. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Futsal on 1st Aug 2010

Time: 1900-2100

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. w4m

9. Kai

10. Eugene

11. Eugene's friend and Nelson's colleague (keeper)

12. Paul

13. FC

14. Raymond

4. Ervin

Edited by MC28
  wait4me said:
that is a tot when i no longer run .... as fast

ups for the lacer who uses lacing fuel... :lol:

lwfc, its still raining.. plan might have to move forward to tmr.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  ShoAsuka said:
ups for the lacer who uses lacing fuel... :lol:

lwfc, its still raining.. plan might have to move forward to tmr.

not lacing la

is the tuning of the car

97 and above

so if i go malaysia might as well pump v power

wa u 2 got plan

sad .. i not inform

  wait4me said:
not lacing la

is the tuning of the car

97 and above

wa u 2 got plan

sad .. i not inform

:lol: @ w4m

wet weather program

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  wait4me said:
not lacing la

is the tuning of the car

97 and above

wa u 2 got plan

sad .. i not inform

i dun think your car min. ron 97 leh..

i inform u now your fellow civic fren jio u go kulai tmr nite..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  wait4me said:
not lacing la

is the tuning of the car

97 and above

wa u 2 got plan

sad .. i not inform

Rem my stuff can liaox..If u're going in..

ShoAsuka said:

Your emo friend ar?? I tot he with gf cannot meet us friends one??

  lwfc said:
:lol: @ w4m

wet weather program

huh ?

nver mind i dun wanna know

ShoAsuka said:

no meh ?

after tuning .... oh well

MC28 said:

yeah la yr stuff hahha NTU there again hahhah

i dun wan to be blacklisted leh

  craz_03 said:
hahaha...

so sianz...

reservist sux....

Sun playing boh??

wait4me said:

Pass me on Sun lorx...Got soccer what..

  wait4me said:
ang mo can make it

Okie...Then good...Just about enough players..

  MC28 said:

maybe like u guys said last nite.. he didnt quite make it.. :lol: still in depression

wait4me said:
huh ?

nver mind i dun wanna know

no meh ?

after tuning .... oh well

:lol: @ w4m..

i get it now.. yours lacer engine..

  ShoAsuka said:
maybe like u guys said last nite.. he didnt quite make it.. :lol: still in depression

:lol: @ w4m..

i get it now.. yours lacer engine..

actually for tao fu , can ask him find 1 friend ...

he also emo emo , hahhah after what has happen

those who dunno who i talking

ask mc28 and lwfc. they are the one who keep me up to date...

but sadly that wan no more story le ....

haiz that day was looking at some cars shoot out , didnt get to see a particular car..

if not can jio jio also ...

my not racing engine , is onli corner corner nia PG

  ShoAsuka said:

He can make it one ar??? :angel:

Go M.Square later with Jhao to hoot my lens...muahahha

Nic want meet us for dinner?? Probably korean food @ suntec..

  MC28 said:
He can make it one ar??? :angel:

Go M.Square later with Jhao to hoot my lens...muahahha

Nic want meet us for dinner?? Probably korean food @ suntec..

u all veri bad keep sayin our good fren. wait he c le :cry: sia...

suntec korean food is :thumb:.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

  wait4me said:
na beh suntec .. today fri leh ...

sure jam liek siao for me to go in leh

That's why we taking train over...Still drizzling also..

jhaozz said:
u all veri bad keep sayin our good fren. wait he c le :cry: sia...

suntec korean food is :thumb:.

Topic of the month lehx...

  MC28 said:
That's why we taking train over...Still drizzling also..

Topic of the month lehx...

evry where is drizzling .....

sure every road jam .. bleh ....

  wait4me said:
evry where is drizzling .....

sure every road jam .. bleh ....

You see how lorx...