Knn... u poor man... i begger lor.... u r jus like those really rich man whereby they own many vehicles... ur standard r jus slightly below them or probably going to be like them.... ATAS standard... u wan younger brother anot? hahahhahhaa.... ya lor... now i park is either wind down window or open door lor... though do agree with u tat during afternoon it is really very appreciated... but still illegal lei...

pls dun degrade those ATAS level leh , my vehicle all COE type wan .... who wan also can .....

u my younger brother already what , from same school ma lol ...

in the day wind up , at night wind down ... so not illegal le ....

Turbo charged vehicle owner usually the richer one...

Cos,

1) Insurance more ex

2) Consumes more petrol

Poor ppl is like me..Cash out a cheap vehicle, small cc one...

And your good friend is aiming a STi already...Maybe deal this Sat...

and Marcus, you're a english speaking ah beng what to begin with... :lol:

STI is who ?? dave ah ?

or someone i dunno wan

• Replies 8.1k

My hobby still cheaper than your car lehx..

So far i only spend like near 3k on everything niax..Your car 6months installment exceed my 3k liaox..

I only got Tamiya 350Z Drift R/C Car niax...

no no... me no ah beng... my look = teacher.... so refine and gentlemen look... lol.... rofl....

Different lei u ... u got such an expensive hobby, it is jus tat i dont have a hobby like ur lor... no money play cam...

roland infected a lot of ppl play camera .....

think i need to find the T virus ....

photography is expensive hobby ...

STI is who ?? dave ah ?

or someone i dunno wan

The heartbroken guy recently lorx...

roland infected a lot of ppl play camera .....

think i need to find the T virus ....

photography is expensive hobby ...

I nv infect horx...you also nv see me bring out my camera to poison ppl...

They happily jump into the well themselves lehx..

then his 1.6 how ???

whats his value of selling ???

Sell lorx...But i tink chui chia already...

given his driving habits i also think so .... hahhaha

waste leh ... he . should jus up to STI la....

else evo 10 lor.. waiting for what

i wil be happy with golf gti or audi a4

hahaha i see another person itchy to change car already ah.... CIVIC change CIVIC..

whoever get married next is a lucky man! can save on photography... so many cameraman to choose... meanwhile the cameraman can also gain experience...

Cameraman is 1 thing, photoshopping it is another lehx...

But for u, u use ur camera phone take can liaox...Carol should be an expert in this field bax... :lol:

And you 2, going for Ah Ger Sodomisation ceremony boh?? :D

Lousy larx u...Means she hijack ur car go right??

But for u, u use ur camera phone take can liaox...Carol should be an expert in this field bax... :lol:

ok ma... u can take pictures and photoshoot, IT expert shouldnt have a prob doing editing...

hahaha i see another person itchy to change car already ah.... CIVIC change CIVIC..

whoever get married next is a lucky man! can save on photography... so many cameraman to choose... meanwhile the cameraman can also gain experience...

who civic change civic?

wah golf GTI! my fav.... who buying? NIC! u buy la... let me sit one time i oso happy liao....

nah no budget ... no money ..

i need to be damn stingy for 3 years then maybe can

but then again

prefer audi

ah ger wan ah ??

not sure leh ...

scared no appetite la hahahh

who civic change civic?

nah no budget ... no money ..

i need to be damn stingy for 3 years then maybe can

but then again

prefer audi

ah ger wan ah ??

not sure leh ...

scared no appetite la hahahh

not u meh... ur post tells me u r interested in e new CIVIC...

Audi beside e S5 and R8, all the others are like uncle cars...

Golf GTI suits u ! old but got young looks, can cheat alot of girls... n with ur pack night life! Whoooohoooo.... lady killer...

performance wise GOLF GTI e best... no lag in changing gears... win alot of thiong chia liao...

hmmm dont think so... hijack den how i go school...
take cab

not u meh... ur post tells me u r interested in e new CIVIC...

Audi beside e S5 and R8, all the others are like uncle cars...

Golf GTI suits u ! old but got young looks, can cheat alot of girls... n with ur pack night life! Whoooohoooo.... lady killer...

performance wise GOLF GTI e best... no lag in changing gears... win alot of thiong chia liao...

not new civic

used civic can hahhaah

audi a4 2 door convertible wan

dun really like golf ... (sorry)

what pack night life , toned down le ,

jus that last wed go powerhouse .. 1am also damn pack sia.. tmd .....

wah... go powerhouse nv call me... it like a month ago since i last went there... i love powerhouse!

still not thiong meh ur life? ur age still go powerhouse! ur age should go places like rachada, dragonfly, shanghai dolly places whereby u pay to have up close with thai girls! i mean that wat most uncle do... going powerhouse made u younger right?

take cab

not new civic

used civic can hahhaah

audi a4 2 door convertible wan

dun really like golf ... (sorry)

what pack night life , toned down le ,

jus that last wed go powerhouse .. 1am also damn pack sia.. tmd .....

No $$$ buy nvm..Do it the right way.. :D

http://static.stomp.com.sg/site/servlet/linkableblob/stomp/441642/thumbnail/crass_and_not_classy_honda_stream_disguised_as_an_audi-thumbnail.jpg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/3552/4130/441642

ok ma... u can take pictures and photoshoot, IT expert shouldnt have a prob doing editing...

My PS skills is pian jiak, not tan jiak one lehx...

wah... go powerhouse nv call me... it like a month ago since i last went there... i love powerhouse!

still not thiong meh ur life? ur age still go powerhouse! ur age should go places like rachada, dragonfly, shanghai dolly places whereby u pay to have up close with thai girls! i mean that wat most uncle do... going powerhouse made u younger right?

racada anytime leh , my friend work as manager there dun wan to trouble her leh ..

shanghai dolly like cannot make it la...

but why should i pay to upclose and personal??

if i pay money to up close and personal , all these places i wont go hahah

u should know where can go to realy UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL .. still can peek a boo some more

going power house not make me young , jus that , its another world

a care free world and make u wonder these ppl no need work no need sleep