EH... how come only 2 of us? where nick?

Go Server Room slp...

Come, i show hooligan..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Untitled-1.jpg

Lowest part can be done better...Remove the color=black tag..

• Replies 8.1k

orrr.... wahhahaha... i dunno ma... u nv see i nv open blog... lol.....

*Spit smelly saliva*

alamak not bad for ang mo beng liao leh ...

onli bottom wrong

and mc28 u got mulitple numbers . 14 , 14

onli bottom wrong

I realise that i dbl 14..

He nt bad??His is on the left, mine is on the right after some cleaning up and also missing out the bottom part..

sleeping god ??

i wish can sleep leh now .. hhahah

why ??ok what

He nv score, nv assist, he nt happy..

Simi scoring boots??

Nic also...Open chance go dancing around keeper...

ya our team not bad... but we were playing without any teamwork or strategy, den we only realise like **** when ah siong ask:" Eh, y we play until like dat ah... " den i was like :" ya hor... y we keep losing ah..." lol....

Ya, he only like to do this..

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r113/dray63/dancing.gif

Yupx, the only long ball pass i manage to score was from FC thou..

FC very consistant de... i seldom see him out of form...

Cos he every night = good night mahx... :lol:

He dont want entertain you larx..

nah... he wont like dat treat his junior... in sch we learn how to love our junior de... lol..... like so gay hor... wahhahahah....

Wah knn.... sibei sian sia... i think i work too fast liao... Efficient sia me! wahhahahhahaa ROFL.....

I also dun wana entertain you liaox..