• Replies 8.1k

ya! agree... 4 a side den play 5 min 1 goal...

I think we should add another thing!

plus 5 push up! if penalty loser do 10 push up!

how abt that ah?

I add this for u only...Lose match go run to KFC and back, lose on PK then run to kallang market and back...confirm u wont be bui bui by then..

*Dbl post*

Edited by MC28
Stupid laggy server
wah dat one abit too much lei... too far le... if e push up only applies to me, i ok...

You bui bui so must be more siong.... :lol:

ya! agree... 4 a side den play 5 min 1 goal...

I think we should add another thing!

plus 5 push up! if penalty loser do 10 push up!

how abt that ah?

no , lets up the stake , lets buy beep

calculate see who run less then 5km...

pay for all food and drinks ...

no , lets up the stake , lets buy beep

calculate see who run less then 5km...

pay for all food and drinks ...

wah diff wor... but i dont mind... but there cfm to have at least half e team wont agree de lor... coz they will always be e one to treat de lor...

Cannot larx...w4m always run in circles one...then go break dancing infront of keeper... :lol:

Buden 5km in that pitch hard..Too small liaox...

ya... true abit difficult.... if not if buy beep den at e end of e session , we can see who run e most n who e least liao ma...

but impossible de la... how many ppl will wan to be so on... i think push up better ba...

ya... true abit difficult.... if not if buy beep den at e end of e session , we can see who run e most n who e least liao ma...

but impossible de la... how many ppl will wan to be so on... i think push up better ba...

All go pcc see who shoot furtherest then is the winner larx...

Cannot larx...w4m always run in circles one...then go break dancing infront of keeper... :lol:

Buden 5km in that pitch hard..Too small liaox...

sorry

when it comes to 5min ...

there is no break dancing

Next time when u 2 collect CPF liaox, you 2 will meet up and do this...

http://precious-living.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/street-chinese-chess.jpg

i did tat on CTE before... nth special... front flip!

Of cos u nothing special...He side flip if u see clearly and landed on his foot...Not on his bui bui ass... :lol:

wah.. dat guy front flip bt u see closely on e slow montion.. he land on his feet.. hahax.. power lar.. qing gong sial..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: