hello everyone!

You're still alive !!!

• Replies 8.1k

hello everyone!

You're still alive !!!

any slot for soccer for another fren?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Football @ the CAGE, Kallang!

Pitch 6

Date: 24 Oct 2010

Time: 1800hrs - 2000hrs

01)Marcus

02)MC28

03)Dave

04)Eugene

05)Siong

06)Ervin

07)w4m

08)FC

09)Paul

10)Desmond

11)Kai

12)Fong

13)Kenneth

14)

14)

Cannot Make It People:

1)Nelson

2)Raymond

Relax!

This sunday i might nt beable to make it for soccer cos gf renting room nearby then need to sign agreement and stuff so need to be there..Time unsure yet as of now.

not stay with u meh ??

Me peasant house too small...

u dun need a big room ma

jus a bed will do ma ..

Me peasant house only got 2 bedroom...

i duno i tot got 3 rooms ..

i see i tot u staying 4 room flat

Me peasant...

If i got my own room, i would have got her to stay with me instead...Saves alot that way..

like that call peasant??

yr friend last time got own parking lot ah ...

can park inside hall also no problem......

but she stay yr place near her working area??

like that call peasant??

yr friend last time got own parking lot ah ...

can park inside hall also no problem......

but she stay yr place near her working area??

Post clocker you..

That's why he call elite then i peasant mahx...My parking lot shared by alot of ppl one..

Her current workplace now @ Bt Merah...Either way also same..At least this room is solo, got air-con and just had the whole place renovated..And of cos i no need to fly to Bedok... :D

i dun need to post lock ok !!

bedok lease expiring??

Nope but when given a better environment and place by paying around $150 more..Why not??

Her Bedok one is messy, old sch renovation, no air-con, got niao roommate aka main flat tenant..

niao is how niao ?

Last night go off her charger when she's charging her phone..That time got 1 more gal came to crash in for a month or 2..She gave rents thou but the niao one nv like automatic reduce and such..

Edited by MC28

*Dbl post*

Edited by MC28
Lousy SBF Server <- Admin pls see

oh i c.....

find new place and then kpkb her before leave

pour flour everywhere hahahhha

oh i c.....

find new place and then kpkb her before leave

pour flour everywhere hahahhha

I was telling her to go home and say her tonight..

Post clocker you..

That's why he call elite then i peasant mahx...My parking lot shared by alot of ppl one..

Her current workplace now @ Bt Merah...Either way also same..At least this room is solo, got air-con and just had the whole place renovated..And of cos i no need to fly to Bedok... :D

Nope but when given a better environment and place by paying around $150 more..Why not??

Her Bedok one is messy, old sch renovation, no air-con, got niao roommate aka main flat tenant..

can share room if weather 'hot' just walk down for aircon nia.

but cannot sip sip at night go out liao :lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

yah la why dun say ...

got pay rent leh

not say never pay rent ..

That's what i've been telling her..

can share room if weather 'hot' just walk down for aircon nia.

but cannot sip sip at night go out liao :lol:

New job just started come in clock post liaox..