• Replies 8.1k

Tevez... lol... he hor... damn funny de... one moment say like this, one moment say like tat... how to retire like him sia... he play football for 1 month= our retirement sia... everyweek close to half a million dollars inside his bank... most of us gotta work at least 20 years den got this type of money.. how to....

wheres the roland????? so unlike him, nv tok...

I see hooligan here so i better keep quiet..

Just back from lunch @ JP larx..

Tevez... lol... he hor... damn funny de... one moment say like this, one moment say like tat... how to retire like him sia... he play football for 1 month= our retirement sia... everyweek close to half a million dollars inside his bank... most of us gotta work at least 20 years den got this type of money.. how to....

too bad he didint come to livrepool

Same model but missing flag..My one more rare..He selling @ $400, very hard...I put up my one for so long with extra mercury visor, perfect cushion also sold off at $400..

You see my avatar u know already..

Somemore L size...Not a very popular size..

Hey. Newbie here. Need some tips and reference on this rvf.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v79/xlostxsoulx/IMG_0081-1.jpg

'04 - '05 :: yamaha rxk 135 (FG3*6*X)

'05 - '05 :: yamaha rxz 135 (FQ72**T)

'05 - '07 :: honda wave 125 (FZ5**0R)

'07 - '07 :: yamaha 125z (FX*88*C)

'08 - '08 :: yamaha 125z (FY4*32C)

'08 - '10 :: yamaha tzm 150 (FT*323J)

'10 - ??? :: honda rvf 400 nc35 (FQ2*4*X)

i know la

make so much noise for what ?

jus because they ride bicycle ???

Becos they can wheelie and u cant... :D

Can i welcome myself here..?

:shy:

Can i welcome myself here..?

:shy:

this is an open forum

u dun nedd to ask to be welcome

here onli got ex rvf rider and non rvf rider :lol:

Haha. Interesting. But i still can get inputs on rvf from you guys right?

u sure a not ??

hidden skill leh

They like this one.. :lol:

[video=youtube;Z19zFlPah-o]

Well. I just got a rvf for myself. And i aint sure of the do's and dont's of the bike. Anyone here willing to guide me through?

Congrats. enjoy your V4 and ride safe.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

shiok game...

dunno this mc28 cannot score 1 on 1 wan ah ???

still can comment me say what :"he is through " tmd

shiok game...

dunno this mc28 cannot score 1 on 1 wan ah ???

still can comment me say what :"he is through " tmd

Cannot score when u dance infront of me...Very distracting one..You nv see those 2 i score against Eugene and Marcus??