So this week no soccer ah??

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 8.1k

So this week no soccer ah??

Marcus nv reply me so best for u to ask him as i already sms him in the noon..

Hmm riding a RVF is a racer?? eh erms i seriously dun see it this way..

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Marcus nv reply me so best for u to ask him as i already sms him in the noon..

maybe he deciding to cancel also hahah

Hmm riding a RVF is a racer?? eh erms i seriously dun see it this way..

ppl got their own assumption , so best to ignore..

but lucky i dun ride RVF , u ex racer lol

Edited by wait4me
ppl got their own assumption , so best to ignore..

This morning gotch female racer on RVF go PG worx, lead by a CBR1000 racer and a R6 racer...mai siao siao..

wa so good .... ah ...

Edited by wait4me
wa so good .... ah ...

our bistro boss new FB name is

Liang Wei SoMushy

WTF???? :lol: :lol:

A car (1600cc & below) & taxi 46,129

b car (above 1600cc) 72,001

c goods vehicle & bus 33,501

d motorcycle 1,551

e open 76,102

Ya, from FB one...

A car (1600cc & below) & taxi 46,129

b car (above 1600cc) 72,001

c goods vehicle & bus 33,501

d motorcycle 1,551

e open 76,102

yeah lor 46k leh coe

2 years ago can buy avante for that price

See 1.6 and above...Knn 72k liaox..

Ya, around there lorx for 1.6l civic..

Lol @ mc28

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

72 k.... can buy a 2nd hand civic and bmw 3 series now full cash.....madness

Yes you can bro, 52-55k for 2nd hand 1.8L Civic, 4 yr old BMW only cost like 69 -73k. Just seen price guide last few days nia,Unless they just rise the price again.

oh if u mean comparing it then and now la hhahah

72k can buy now the civic

but then , u can get a new car le ..