bro,if you're tight on a budget,i could recommend you somewhere across the border..Nukyeman have done on his TDM...leave the fairings there,and he returned home on his TDM looking like a superwhore...i meant superfour.

I did my dominator sidefairings to as it got cracks and the job together with the paint,is not bad at all and the most important is the bill is very forgiving...let me know...and do post the piccies...wanna take alook how bad it is bro.

Glad you're okie...accidents is part and parcels of life....sometimes it can be avoided,sometimes it cant....But when you came out of it,you will be a better person....

It would still be related as accidents in the backseat of your car.....heh

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

bro,if you're tight on a budget,i could recommend you somewhere across the border..Nukyeman have done on his TDM...leave the fairings there,and he returned home on his TDM looking like a superwhore...i meant superfour.

I did my dominator sidefairings to as it got cracks and the job together with the paint,is not bad at all and the most important is the bill is very forgiving...let me know...and do post the piccies...wanna take alook how bad it is bro.

Glad you're okie...accidents is part and parcels of life....sometimes it can be avoided,sometimes it cant....But when you came out of it,you will be a better person....

It would still be related as accidents in the backseat of your car.....heh

I don't recommend bro... He sure ketuk u one...

Bought my majesty bike there to service fork but don't know how to open the fork... knock here and there... anyhow only,

and the best thing is fixing back the front tyre until broke my speedo sensor... F**K UP! Den keep quiet nvr tell me... until i ride off then i know..

I really wish to ride like this...

I am suer TDM can do nothing less than those in video..

[video=youtube;I5d-nX4Q66A]

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_tOX-8OFPrrA/TNWcMre5KzI/AAAAAAAAD_I/CIiOqIOh_OE/IMG_0025.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_tOX-8OFPrrA/TNWcPjESIRI/AAAAAAAAD_Q/_gN_AnTcOjs/IMG_0027.jpg

Wah nukye,u bought sampan with wheels ar...hehe..sorry to hear your bad romance experience dude...anyways firdaus,i think the dashboard cracked big time..dat needs a replacement..i not sure if baracudda got spare on his sales,you may wanna go to auto machinery to get quotes on the pricing...dun worry,as long as it's not a bmfookinw,the pricing is more forgiving

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Thanks AJ for ur referal, I have a dashboard available firdhaus. PM me ur contact if u r keen. Also some other misc TDM spares. Let me do a stock take later & update. Ride safe everyone.

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

Wah nukye,u bought sampan with wheels ar...hehe..sorry to hear your bad romance experience dude...anyways firdaus,i think the dashboard cracked big time..dat needs a replacement..i not sure if baracudda got spare on his sales,you may wanna go to auto machinery to get quotes on the pricing...dun worry,as long as it's not a bmfookinw,the pricing is more forgiving

Singapore no flood thats y need to add the sampan with wheels . Even with wheels, don't know how to fix might as well dun become a mechanic.... Sigh...

tdm original engine guard.jpg

I just bought a Tdm.. Looking for the following

- h&b side racks

- engine guards

- eagle screen

If u have the following pls SMS me 96828340

Cheers !

Hi bro.

got a used original yamaha engine guard for sale.

PM me if interested.

Hi to all,

As promised.. Below are the photos of the damage...:cry::cry::cry: The right side mirror got busted as well but I have since replaced both with a pair of stock DRZ original side mirrors...

Cracked panel:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/557/sam0903768x432.jpg

Cracked screw support for panel to fairing:

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/8915/sam0905768x432.jpg

Cracked front fairing with visible scratches:

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/3220/sam0906768x432.jpg

Another view of the cracked panel:

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/9986/sam0907768x432.jpg

Another view of the damaged fairing:

http://img708.imageshack.us/img708/6930/sam0909768x432.jpg

Wow that's quite a bad crack... Were you the one i saw at Mtech some time back with a friend on a tenere1200?

Approved and locally available.

1. LV

2. GPR - Excel Cycle

3. Arrow - Biketech21

4. Remus (oval and hexacone) - Motoworld

5. Scorpions - Motovation Accessories

6. Termignoni - Racewerks

not approved yet so you need to get it legalized by yourself.

1. stantune

2. beowulf

will never get approved but some guys are roaming around sikapo for quite sometime :angel:

1. yoshi

2. akra

3. laser

want to see the photos... check it out here

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=1538

great Termi Mufflers

http://www.geocities.jp/prjdarwin/TDM/Yamaha_TDM_900_Alto_web1.jpg

i saw the GPR high mount, is it illegal ? :confused:

i think i try call up excel tml :)

Edited by fx110
http://www.geocities.jp/prjdarwin/TDM/Yamaha_TDM_900_Alto_web1.jpg

i saw the GPR high mount, is it illegal ? :confused:

i think i try call up excel tml :)

it's legal...from Excel... but alu looks ugly.. :dozed:

[ATTACH]183032[/ATTACH]

Periodic Maintenance Chart DL650 K4 VS Versys 650 07 VS TDM900 08

just for sharing :)

thanks for hard work bro...

but hor.. someone's TDM with 160,000 km havnt done valve clearance yet :cheeky:

just helping to spread the cause....Anyone keen on this windshield or car windscreen SGP adventure add ons?

SGP adventure with your name.For windshield and or car screen.$5 each.sms 91547537.Look for Jeffrey.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs397.ash2/67510_164577730238052_158711187491373_408747_2217915_n.jpg

Bro joekia,

I dont think it was me.. could be bro nukye. I only took over the bike last month..

Hey lucky u escaped with little injuries..... bike can be done up,,,, heart pain for sure but

better than body pain...

Inner fairing or aka dashboard too badly broke to epoxy it back.....

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Fwah... Whose bike is that may I enquire ?

will tell u over kopi...

must protect the identity, in case if he wanna sell bike and cant boost sale like

-very clean,

-show room bike,

-always cover,

-no bird sh!t,

-very fast,

-easy clear meter,

-fuel efficient,

-only drink vpower and tongkak ali,

-never pillion fat chicks,

-change oil every 1000km,

-change tyre every 2000km,

-never go touring,

-weekend bike,

-only ride to changi village..

will tell u over kopi...

must protect the identity, in case if he wanna sell bike and cant boost sale like

-very clean,

-show room bike,

-always cover,

-no bird sh!t,

-very fast,

-easy clear meter,

-fuel efficient,

-only drink vpower and tongkak ali,

-never pillion fat chicks,

-change oil every 1000km,

-change tyre every 2000km,

-never go touring,

-weekend bike,

-only ride to changi village..

I also never pillion fat chicks!! Matter of fact.. I never even get to pillion chicks let alone fat ones...

ask VTR Firestorm... may be he got lobang..

told you he got lobang..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/307005-FY-plate-KTM-Duke-2

Have a super condition bad boy look FY plate Duke 2 awiting to to be ride!!! Super low milage (14,000km), hv her as to ease my itchy ass to own a SM. Black/grey version c/w fat bar, handguard, aft mrkt lever....... Viewing to be done only at the west part of S'pore (hv lay-up). Not a hardcore sale, hence low baller...... pls dont even try ya. LC4 high flow engine . For fellower rider tat knw me, they will knw how much TLC i hv for all of my rides. Will no hold any form of reserved for any keen buyer. Pls do sms me for arrangement for viewing or questions at 97424955.

Thks!!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=183173&d=1289799803