guys out there,theres one idol of mine i wanna share beside the motogp racers.He is peter lenz a small kid riding mini gp bike.he go race and even overtake big bikes during corners.hes a real pro.guess wat he is nw only 9 or 11 yrs old and he started since 8 i think or even younger?

heres the link to knw more abt him the minigp racer

http://www.peterlenz.com/

whoa..this kid..TALENT sia..

anyway guys..plans for cornerings cancelled..harukikuj0 messaged me earlier informing he cant join us for friday as he got into an accident..cant ride for 6 mths..whoa..tat's sad sia when i hear..6 mths..

den on the way home after go settle my bike problem, see accident..changed my mind..so friday..we just chill out yeah..sit down and just talk c0ck..=)

anyway guys..plans for cornerings cancelled..harukikuj0 messaged me earlier informing he cant join us for friday as he got into an accident..cant ride for 6 mths..whoa..tat's sad sia when i hear..6 mths..

den on the way home after go settle my bike problem, see accident..changed my mind..so friday..we just chill out yeah..sit down and just talk c0ck..=)

omg serious pe? have speedy recovery bro. this friday see how lah eh. got some problems with my gf until i feel like giving up riding since tts the source of my problem now. ahahah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

shamie the other time u serviced your carb at planet isit??

how much ah?

omg serious pe? have speedy recovery bro. this friday see how lah eh. got some problems with my gf until i feel like giving up riding since tts the source of my problem now. ahahah

Your girl don't like you riding ah?? then let it be la..

buat bodoh suda :lol: ..

lol like tat also can ah?ya sp quite fast urs more fast till ur meter nt accurate lol.same never study

racers! maaa...

kilas kilas..haha..s0unds fun...wah,ibp train c0rner huh..u wanna d0 ur knee-d0wn technique there huh..aiseh...

the pr0 is tempted..hehe

sorry ah brooooooo....wa tgk tu straight road kosong teros motor aku hidup beb..wakakaka..for my dearest non-malay frens, it means..empty straight road my bike suddenly come alive la..hehe..

u also tempted.another racer also

no way man either i am the lost chasing or the one running missing lol.but i see first bah little tight after i repair bike

since when i become darkdraggy?envy sia i also wan to watch motogp but dn have the channel sian

sounds like theres a race

last time can?

guys out there,theres one idol of mine i wanna share beside the motogp racers.He is peter lenz a small kid riding mini gp bike.he go race and even overtake big bikes during corners.hes a real pro.guess wat he is nw only 9 or 11 yrs old and he started since 8 i think or even younger?

heres the link to knw more abt him the minigp racer

http://www.peterlenz.com/

wah this kid powerthemak sia..

can replace the kentucky kid in GP :thumb:

omg is he ok?then wat abt his test?he go play isit?

im nt sure how serious his accident is. but i think from the way he replied(short and simple), its like, he needs some rest.

;4393196']shamie the other time u serviced your carb at planet isit??

how much ah?

hahah this kind of thing cannot buat bodoh. problem with her solved already. i think starting from next week. u all can see i park my bike at moberly until late night already. hahahah

125zi

;4393196']shamie the other time u serviced your carb at planet isit??

how much ah?

not planet..was at toh guan area der..30 bucks..

im nt sure how serious his accident is. but i think from the way he replied(short and simple), its like, he needs some rest.

hahah this kind of thing cannot buat bodoh. problem with her solved already. i think starting from next week. u all can see i park my bike at moberly until late night already. hahahah

hahax..dun give up riding la..at the same tym compromise with her..since it wasnt her who dun like u riding, go public when u meet her..

not planet..was at toh guan area der..30 bucks..

hahax..dun give up riding la..at the same tym compromise with her..since it wasnt her who dun like u riding, go public when u meet her..

tts what ive been doing. but she feels ive been spending lesser time with her already and more on my bike. haizz ..what to do, its her i love more. so bo pian ah. lol anyway how's ali? how come he get into an accident? care to explain yo?

125zi

take public transport?? :faint:

shamie said he flew over the hump and broke his leg..

1st time saw him in school at fc6 during lunch

tts what ive been doing. but she feels ive been spending lesser time with her already and more on my bike. haizz ..what to do, its her i love more. so bo pian ah. lol anyway how's ali? how come he get into an accident? care to explain yo?

yeah..well, guess u gotta do something about it..leave riding for a week or so, still maintain ur bike but dun ride unless really necessary..jus go public, and really show her..give it tym..over tym she will realise la..dun expect miracles to happen..

anyways..according to ali, he go over bump at high speed, both him and bike 'fly'.. tat's about it i guess..

by the way zi, gamba passing pls..

;4393298']take public transport?? :faint:

shamie said he flew over the hump and broke his leg..

1st time saw him in school at fc6 during lunch

siak, broke a leg? tts crazy man.

why did he go over the hump at fast speed? rushing huh?

ride safe guys esp in school. want to show off, think again. our school road so many stupid humps

125zi

yeah..well, guess u gotta do something about it..leave riding for a week or so, still maintain ur bike but dun ride unless really necessary..jus go public, and really show her..give it tym..over tym she will realise la..dun expect miracles to happen..

anyways..according to ali, he go over bump at high speed, both him and bike 'fly'.. tat's about it i guess..

by the way zi, gamba passing pls..

tts sad to hear man...

hahah oh yeahhhh. lupe pulak nak send. anyway, here is it. lol

Image035.jpg

Image037.jpg

Image036.jpg

Image038.jpg

125zi

ait..so dark..where are the ones i took tat seemed bright at tat tym??

ive uploaded all we took tt day. seems bright on the phone, but not here lah. lol maybe try adjusting ur monitor/laptop brightness lah. or use torchlight. hahahah

next time outing must bring digicam ah. i got, but too bad spoil until cannot use already. lol

125zi

ive uploaded all we took tt day. seems bright on the phone, but not here lah. lol maybe try adjusting ur monitor/laptop brightness lah. or use torchlight. hahahah

next time outing must bring digicam ah. i got, but too bad spoil until cannot use already. lol

hmmm..hahax..alrytys..there's always those editing programs.. =)

woohoo..jump up 56..

oi..ko ngan aku je online kepe..

hahah i guess so. im taking a break from studying. later than study lah. hahaa. paper at 11.30 tmrw..

aku 70-76. slow siak.

125zi

hahah i guess so. im taking a break from studying. later than study lah. hahaa. paper at 11.30 tmrw..

aku 70-76. slow siak.

ala..lg faster dr aku per..hahax..channel fivo please..

ARGHHH!! BINGITT!!!

Game Server Status: FULL

The current limit of all 11000 spots for free online players are currently in use. Become a Guardian and log in immediately at any time!

12211 Online Players (Refresh)

ninah--behhhhyyyy...

ARGHHH!! BINGITT!!!

ninah--behhhhyyyy...

hahah. uh. what game?

125zi

hahah. uh. what game?

got lah. usually when i say the game people will go like, alah why u play tat game, so im not gonna say..and i like this game alryt..gone up the levels already..woohooots..

;4391434']Engineering design ah?? Mine on thursday at 12

can give me tips?? :cheeky:

haha..paiseh sia..my test on thursday and nxt wednesday

i think i gg for the re-test. :giddy: hard sia cos study abit2 only. LOL

just go blackboard the mcqs. most of dem from dere. =D

Guys, wat happen to apweit???

Sorry ah, just got in become so kepo...

hehehe...

Seen him once in sch b4...

And looking from everyones post here...

sounds like something bad happen...

ALL the best for the MST...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

yo bro. welcome. haha. that time me and him went to ibp after midnite cos he wanna play corner just 3 weeks after getting his license. i was behind him at that time when he fell cos got one spot got sand. but he blamed that place haunted and the "thingy" dere pulled him down. :faint: he suffered a few abrasions and scrapes but i think he okay. and he got into another accident and now bike cant move. :faint: btw u noe him?

omg is he ok?then wat abt his test?he go play isit?

hey ytd u went clementi? i was having lunch dere weni saw ur bike same paintwork.

got lah. usually when i say the game people will go like, alah why u play tat game, so im not gonna say..and i like this game alryt..gone up the levels already..woohooots..

maple huh? level up, level up. lol

125zi