woohoo..jump up 56..

oi..ko ngan aku je online kepe..

yoohoo im here!! today last ppr so i think tonite not slping. =P

hais just me and my ps3 tonite... =(

got lah. usually when i say the game people will go like, alah why u play tat game, so im not gonna say..and i like this game alryt..gone up the levels already..woohooots..

haha must be some childish game.... maple or wad?

yoohoo im here!! today last ppr so i think tonite not slping. =P

hais just me and my ps3 tonite... =(

haha must be some childish game.... maple or wad?

urgh no..

childish? no..

maybe not as machoish games as you guys play ah, but i dun reli give a care.. =P

i think i gg for the re-test. :giddy: hard sia cos study abit2 only. LOL

just go blackboard the mcqs. most of dem from dere. =D

yo bro. welcome. haha. that time me and him went to ibp after midnite cos he wanna play corner just 3 weeks after getting his license. i was behind him at that time when he fell cos got one spot got sand. but he blamed that place haunted and the "thingy" dere pulled him down. :faint: he suffered a few abrasions and scrapes but i think he okay. and he got into another accident and now bike cant move. :faint: btw u noe him?

hey ytd u went clementi? i was having lunch dere weni saw ur bike same paintwork.

we need the ambulance. matkental felt giddy and fainted twice in the event of trying to quote this. hahaha ok im bored. gng to study in a while

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

urgh no..

childish? no..

maybe not as machoish games as you guys play ah, but i dun reli give a care.. =P

hahah i dont play game!:cheeky:

125zi

hey guys. those this friday going hkl yall buying wad ah?

i maybe buy side mirrors, stebel horns, tank pad, some stickers or wad.

i wan buy handguards, acerbis diamond headlight and gpr pipe full system.

hehe wanna look like abang sham :angel:

muahhahahx..oi original la siket..muahhahax..

dunno..maybe stuffs?? hahax..see how la..pocket tightening day by day......

wah alot of money huh. lol

i dont think im gng hkl, me and my girl already quarell because of this. so see how lah. i might need to run some errands also. but just keep me updated yeah!

btw bro, side mirrors, tank pad, stickers and handguard get from ah boy lah. i believed there got wide range of pattern u can choose from. the rest idk lah. i ride phantom only. stebel horn idk whats the shop price. but mustafe goes or 16 buckaroos or 19, cant remember. hahah

125zi

we need the ambulance. matkental felt giddy and fainted twice in the event of trying to quote this. hahaha ok im bored. gng to study in a while

hahaha ur are bored dude..huhuhuhu...

dont study ah..fail fail fail..hahahahx..

muahhahahx..oi original la siket..muahhahax..

dunno..maybe stuffs?? hahax..see how la..pocket tightening day by day......

hahahahaha that one also now many S4 do liddat. i also wan to join the bandwagon :cheeky:

wah now so little ppl online now is the chance to CLOCK POST!!!!

hahahahahaha

bedek

hahahahahx.......

hahahahah MELEPEK...

bedek melepek ahpek!

and really, i dont play game. got better things to do than just sitting there and pressing a few buttons. lol

125zi

i cannot fail and i wont fail. havent been failing anything since year 1 sem 1 hahah :cheeky:

125zi

wah alot of money huh. lol

i dont think im gng hkl, me and my girl already quarell because of this. so see how lah. i might need to run some errands also. but just keep me updated yeah!

btw bro, side mirrors, tank pad, stickers and handguard get from ah boy lah. i believed there got wide range of pattern u can choose from. the rest idk lah. i ride phantom only. stebel horn idk whats the shop price. but mustafe goes or 16 buckaroos or 19, cant remember. hahah

wah u not going? ali also cannot go. now left hanto and firesh....... :sian:

bedek melepek ahpek!

and really, i dont play game. got better things to do than just sitting there and pressing a few buttons. lol

oh hey, its more then pressing a few buttons okai..there's strategy and what nots to think about okai..

i cannot fail and i wont fail. havent been failing anything since year 1 sem 1 hahah :cheeky:

wahhhh....so powerrrr..fierceeeeeee....

step S4 la lu mat!!!!!

muahhahahahahx.....

dah start dah start dah start

better stop better stop better stop. hahahahha

wah u not going? ali also cannot go. now left hanto and firesh....... :sian:

yah ..i dont think i can go lah. have to give in to my gf already now. :( see how lah.

125zi

why my name cut short siaaa????

phantarttsss~~

muahahahax.....

he sure fail the speed test. hahahahha

125zi