oh hey, its more then pressing a few buttons okai..there's strategy and what nots to think about okai..

wahhhh....so powerrrr..fierceeeeeee....

yah lah, i know how to appreciate game, just no time for it.

hahah yes so power and fierce. anyway, u all know what does it takes to grad with a cert with merit? i heard the requirement is to have 10 disct within ur course of study?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

why my name cut short siaaa????

phantarttsss~~

muahahahax.....

hahahahah :angel:

better stop better stop better stop. hahahahha

yah ..i dont think i can go lah. have to give in to my gf already now. :( see how lah.

wah no fauzi no fun. cos no one else will wait for me.... :cry:

like dat u confirm with us on thurs lo

i think i gg for the re-test. :giddy: hard sia cos study abit2 only. LOL

just go blackboard the mcqs. most of dem from dere. =D

pulley question can do?? the long2 sum..

the draw easy anot??

yo bro. welcome. haha. that time me and him went to ibp after midnite cos he wanna play corner just 3 weeks after getting his license. i was behind him at that time when he fell cos got one spot got sand. but he blamed that place haunted and the "thingy" dere pulled him down. :faint: he suffered a few abrasions and scrapes but i think he okay. and he got into another accident and now bike cant move. :faint: btw u noe him?

hey ytd u went clementi? i was having lunch dere weni saw ur bike same paintwork.

yoohoo im here!! today last ppr so i think tonite not slping. =P

hais just me and my ps3 tonite... =(

haha must be some childish game.... maple or wad?

materials finish ah?

urgh no..

childish? no..

maybe not as machoish games as you guys play ah, but i dun reli give a care.. =P

i play CS during my sec days..fun sia!

we need the ambulance. matkental felt giddy and fainted twice in the event of trying to quote this. hahaha ok im bored. gng to study in a while

hahahahaha..lepak

hey guys. those this friday going hkl yall buying wad ah?

i maybe buy side mirrors, stebel horns, tank pad, some stickers or wad.

i wan buy handguards, acerbis diamond headlight and gpr pipe full system.

hehe wanna look like abang sham :angel:

serious pe nk pasal gpr

aku nye lom pasang lagi

wah u not going? ali also cannot go. now left hanto and firesh....... :sian:

maybe i join

hahahahah :angel:

wah no fauzi no fun. cos no one else will wait for me.... :cry:

like dat u confirm with us on thurs lo

yeap will do. hahaha

im always the good guy here aye? gahahahahha

125zi

better stop better stop better stop. hahahahha

yah ..i dont think i can go lah. have to give in to my gf already now. :( see how lah.

tipu sunat ler :angel:

so what now, I'm the bad girl ey??

i nv say anything sia. hahah so ..what are the requirements to grad with a c.o.m ?? anyone knows?

125zi

;4393688']tipu sunat ler :angel:

lol what is tipu sunat? :lol:

fake circumsization? i already had mine. hahahahahah!

125zi

i nv say anything sia. hahah so ..what are the requirements to grad with a c.o.m ?? anyone knows?

3.5 and above.

i got COM for my ite..clever boy :cheeky:

;4393672']materials finish ah?

serious pe nk pasal gpr

aku nye lom pasang lagi

maybe i join

that time ur gpr stolen after 2 weeks that one how much u pay ah?

not sure wanna pasang or not. if pasang also, after i buy the REAL S4,

den "transfer" dere or wad. LOL

materials got test meh? haha i dunno sia =P

he sure fail the speed test. hahahahha

Smilies

no lei 67 wpm. hahah i wanna try agn

[More]

what's trust made of bro?

true. see now a religious teacher talk already :lol: :pray:

;4393700']3.5 and above.

i got COM for my ite..clever boy :cheeky:

ah sure anot? like tt i can already lah! ahahha but i heard must have 10 disct sia.

125zi

that time ur gpr stolen after 2 weeks that one how much u pay ah?

not sure wanna pasang or not. if pasang also, after i buy the REAL S4,

den "transfer" dere or wad. LOL

materials got test meh? haha i dunno sia =P

$500..comet have gpr exhaust ah??

my frens say next week

nyahahaha..i dunno either..

trust..something to be played with?

hahahax..a$$es to those who say aye to that..

trust is when i tell her something, she have to trust me with it.

ah? my explanation also like i myself cannot understand. lol

125zi

;4393726']$500..comet have gpr exhaust ah??

my frens say next week

im not sure ah but youtube i think like got see b4 lol.

got different2 type ones meh? haha sorry motor noob here. =p

trust is when i tell her something, she have to trust me with it.

ah? my explanation also like i myself cannot understand. lol

explanation explanabally explanable..those who cannot fathom a simple thing should be circumsized..

nyts guys..parents mengamok aku pakai mlm2 bute sgt..ss**AARRRRRR....

hahah goodnightttttttt

ride safe

125zi

nyahahaha..i dunno either..

trust..something to be played with?

hahahax..a$$es to those who say aye to that..

haha..u never lie before ah??

explanation explanabally explanable..those who cannot fathom a simple thing should be circumsized..

phantomo_O

125zi