alamak, suddenly i tot of replay.

when he coming out huh?

who miss him put up ur hand. hahah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

i answered the questions LOL

really..i didnt notice..wat coz..wat bike..girl or guy..

ok..so u gonna get ur license nxt yr..fair enuf..

wat coz u in?

we can definitely get tat ur a girl ;)

maybe if u gif a lil bit of respect to the rest.. i guess ure always welcome to join and learn a thing or two about bikes. =)

RESPECT beb..chey, now faiz the man la! hahahax..

but you got your license already right??

yep..all..

that's like super cool omg

sis, maybe u can use quote and multi quote? its at the bottom right corner of the msg. like that we know which one of our msgges ur replying.

cool with that?

125zi

interior design....and at the rate of you guys chatting i'm not impressed...

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Ani.jpg

it's better to be rude and alive then to be dead with manners

that's like super cool omg

haha..wat is..

yeah, we're cool people ;)

alamak, suddenly i tot of replay.

when he coming out huh?

who miss him put up ur hand. hahah

ya! wonder hows he doing siaaa

hehe~

got meh? lol

haha..my exact sentiments

sis, maybe u can use quote and multi quote? its at the bottom right corner of the msg. like that we know which one of our msgges ur replying.

cool with that?

cool with you guys like having license already?

not impressed with what yo?

125zi

you know the respect thing...you guys are like talking about wanking for jokes and stuff why can't i? like seriously prejudiced and you're talkign about respect

ya! wonder hows he doing siaaa

;4498555']haha..saturday

skali now he become more thin but very muscular huh? hahaha

the last time i saw him was at schol gf with his girl sia.

125zi

you know the respect thing...you guys are like talking about wanking for jokes and stuff why can't i? like seriously prejudiced and you're talkign about respect

ohhh that?

a joke is a joke lah, and atleast people are talking about the joke no matter if they like it or not. so example shamie finds it disgusting! hahahahha

but then, like some ppl notice, we ask u stuffs also u nv really reply.

but its okay.

ur gonna be a spr soon enough

125zi

cool with that?

know how the forum works..then it works for ya ;)

yeah? wat do u think we think?

cool with you guys like having license already?

then tat's kewl wit us for clarifying... ;)

;4498555']haha..saturday

he go out uh?

yo yo papayo~ haha

good morning!!!!

hi apweit +1 to ur post.

ahahahah

125zi

hi apweit +1 to ur post.

ahahahah

hi to u to f.zi

????

+1 to my post??

i dont get it.

hahahahahah

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

hi to u to f.zi

????

+1 to my post??

i dont get it.

hahahahahah

nvm lah. anyway, how's u and ur bike and injury?

(wah like that i no need sleep sia)

125zi

hmm..we meant it in a different way..

skali now he become more thin but very muscular huh? hahaha

the last time i saw him was at schol gf with his girl sia.

haha..kewl sia..lolx..

good morning!!!!

MORNING!! haha

tomorrow u all not skulin mey still up?

ohhh that?

a joke is a joke lah, and atleast people are talking about the joke no matter if they like it or not. so example shamie finds it disgusting! hahahahha

but then, like some ppl notice, we ask u stuffs also u nv really reply.

but its okay.

ur gonna be a spr soon enough

yup..joke is joke..altho i find it like, wat the hell, at least we dun call names ;)

actually i look forward to having girl companions ard in spr..even tho i love the guys just as they are ;)

eh??

like got fight ony..

hahahhaha

no lah. where got fight?

tailgating only.

hehehehe

125zi

nvm lah. anyway, how's u and ur bike and injury?

(wah like that i no need sleep sia)

im ok,

ony my back hurts alot.

my bike's head gone ready!

hahahah

she now in hospital.:cheeky:

eh..

got fight ar??

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg