i appear offline :D

hahahhahaa! i think later if he come home, he sure break his own longest quote record sia. hahahha

haha..appear offline..laaa..

ya..let's let the "it geek" live up to his name ;)

dey brother, u can go self-service lah.

ok flamemyassout

wats there to flame sia :confused:

so formal ah bro.

ahhh, can i know ur name, address, tele number, sex, email address, .........

call me..we can talk...hahahahaha

ic number!

ah, ade lah ni, want to borrow money from tailong to mod ur fuel tank so that ur box can put fuel.

hahahha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

so formal ah bro.

*ehem ehem*

lain mcm je lu mat...

hahahah..!!!

crocodile ah??

so formal ah bro.

ic number!

now that's what we wanna know! kekekeex~

;4498645']wah2..steady only ah

steady bon pipi..hahax

:argue: :box: :faint: i win!!!!!!!!

hahahhaha

*ehem ehem*

lain mcm je lu mat...

hahahah..!!!

ya la..terpikat kot? *ahem ahems*

neh mind..next outing u can tumpang her..whoots~

haha..appear offline..laaa..

ya..let's let the "it geek" live up to his name ;)

wats there to flame sia :confused:

i still remember sia, he say he only do programming.

geek benar.

anyhoohowaiii, its not flame lah. actually i want to say lame.

anyhow put

125zi

ah, ade lah ni, want to borrow money from tailong to mod ur fuel tank so that ur box can put fuel.

hahahha

hahaha..danger2

or wanna buy new bike?

it's all in good fun beb... ;)

why so serious??? ahx~

seriously it pisses me off and i don't think anything is funny anymore

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Ani.jpg

it's better to be rude and alive then to be dead with manners

now that's what we wanna know! kekekeex~

steady bon pipi..hahax

ya la..terpikat kot? *ahem ahems*

neh mind..next outing u can tumpang her..whoots~

cannot pillion la

later cannot speed :angel:

;4498661']hahaha..danger2

or wanna buy new bike?

u help me down a fazer150i can?

i tempted to get a fazer150i. but bo lui.

u know why the fazer150i?

cause the bike model on the bike put fz150i

got FZI hahahhahah

125zi

sis, dont take it too hard lah.

joking only mah.

lern to take things easy.

when u get ur license and bike.

things wont be as easy as now, trust us on that.

hai.. ade "member" merajok pe? hahaha

alamak, really u ah, eggtard.

125zi

and sometimes there are things to joke about and there are things to avoid joking about...like seriously omg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Ani.jpg

it's better to be rude and alive then to be dead with manners

;4498673']fauzi want to kenal2 wif me wat :slapforehead:

pls eh, i dont want to be associate with ur gay-ing with fuad and ali. hahhaa

im pure, im clean and im straight.

125zi

i still remember sia, he say he only do programming.

geek benar.

anyhoohowaiii, its not flame lah. actually i want to say lame.

anyhow put

hawaiiii~~

booyah~

oh, i'm sorry..it's my bad..wasn't meant to be a joke tho..and definitely not meant to be funny lorh..hmm......

biar ler..wakaka

got FZI hahahhahah

can..tomorow pass me your atm and pin no.

i down fz150i and s4 spec 3 also..ok?

ok ok enough.

I HAD ENOUGHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHGAHHHHHH

*take my phantom and run*

****, no bike lah.:slapforehead:

-_-

125zi

;4498682']biar ler..wakaka

can..tomorow pass me your atm and pin no.

i down fz150i and s4 spec 3 also..ok?

serious?

i will love you forever and ever and i will try to gt a place we can marry safely k.

muacks

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

125zi

ok ok enough.

I HAD ENOUGHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHGAHHHHHH

*take my phantom and run*

****, no bike lah.:slapforehead:

-_-

find 1! find 1! find 1!!!!!

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

;4498665']cannot pillion la

later cannot speed :angel:

hahahax..true~

tak merajuk..cumer bingit je..hahax~

got FZI hahahhahah

wah kewl ah..hehe~

;4498673']fauzi want to kenal2 wif me wat :slapforehead:

ahx..doinks..ma bad.. ;)

sis, dont take it too hard lah.

joking only mah.

lern to take things easy.

when u get ur license and bike.

things wont be as easy as now, trust us on that.

alamak, really u ah, eggtard.

yep..dun take it to heart la..i've come across guys who are well..nicely said, even more pro at these then the guys here combined..so yea..chill out beb ;)

and sometimes there are things to joke about and there are things to avoid joking about...like seriously omg

hmm..like seriously omg, chill out ;)

pls eh, i dont want to be associate with ur gay-ing with fuad and ali. hahhaa

im pure, im clean and im straight.

hahahax..zi..admit it..ur jeles ;)

hehe..kidding bro

wah jump 3 already ah?

whoever after this post of mine can control next page ok!

become goal keeper.

125zi