hee so nice, my name in the list liao :thumb:

the check list i onli got

•cloths and patience

others muz loan :cheeky:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

• Replies 646

hee so nice, my name in the list liao :thumb:

the check list i onli got

•cloths and patience

others muz loan :cheeky:

i can loan you dude.. but my shampoo and wax cheap low qty de.. not turtle wax brand.. ;(

Washing + talk talk Session

DATE: 4 NOVEMBER 10

MEETING VENUE: Bishan st 13 blk 164

MEETING TIME: 2000hours

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only. *

Name List:

1. jtzx - 96185826

2. wing ( andrew)

3. Kenny (woof woof)

4. Icomeforyou (Jeremy)

P.s : venue will be moved to MSCP if there is =

AISEH! finalyl!! I bring 3M polish, anybody need engine oil?

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

you guys can go ahead for the mini convey and dinner if you want ;D

i got things on early in the morning on friday. so i'm out ;D

Yes jeremy! fellow NYPIAN!! bring along your 3M stuff man ;D

address still be the same for tomorrow ;D

Cool and i'll bring lots of cloth, and some sponges if you all need, the cloth is recycled clothes if you want =)

swee finally can put face to all the nicks and names here =)

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

Cool and i'll bring lots of cloth, and some sponges if you all need, the cloth is recycled clothes if you want =)

swee finally can put face to all the nicks and names here =)

so you shall see all of us... DUn need so many cloth la.. my sponge is for tank and fender only.. so if want to clean rims, bring your own clothes ;D cause i dun clean rims de ;D

park your bike at bike park tmr la.. park beside me :D

be in school at 8am tomorow

normally i park nearest to the stairs de

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

• Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

Name List:

1. jtzx - 96185826

2. wing ( andrew)

3. Kenny (woof woof)

4. Icomeforyou (Jeremy)

P.s : venue will be moved to MSCP if there is =

Just to double check ar, we doing at mcsp at blk 167 A right?

haha.. just my block lor.. since 4 only... should be fine ah ;D hahaha..... see you guys later man

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

• Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

Name List:

1. jtzx - 96185826

2. wing ( andrew)

3. Kenny (woof woof)

4. Icomeforyou (Jeremy)

If you see a semi(illegal) gathering of Phantoms then you know you got the right place. I also have your and Joshua's numbers.

hmm then i nd to mod my bike to make it look like a Phantom :cheeky:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

Thanks guys for coming to wash bike... washing together = fun too ;D

thanks wing for the Drink ;D

Phantom Knights - professional and efficient :D

I have a night (10pm) makan outing with some SP lady riders tomorrow night (5/11) if anyone's interested...

There may also be a SP technical and painting outing on Saturday.

yes... we are good in polishing and doing up bike... DIY group ;D

For Jeremy -

Can try getting Eugene's Saddlery to try remove the sissybar (the small pillow thing) and custom build a "sofa" type fat rear seat with integrated backrest, resting on the box. Big and plush!

The one and only TA200 custom sofa edition :D

off topic le.. go chitchat ah ;D hahaha...... next wash will be in....

STay tUNE to UPDATES :D