Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2005, 10:28 AM

u both are the boss.... u both set a date/time lor.....

where u guys stay? me at east coast

me bosss....?? me only P Plate hor with abt 140+ posts.

no lar, me not boss here, just an ordinary guy with a speck, riding PK.

me no gf, so bot cam lor to kill my boredom.

i stay in sengkang. how?

facebook: Fotolightbox Photography

• Replies 1.9k

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2005, 09:47 AM

thanks, but seriously i dun understand all those that you have mentioned. anywhere i can find good books with illustrations to read up?

or websites? :cheer:

Try this website, check out the glossary section. I pick up my basic from here years ago.

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 8 2005, 09:35 AM

bbdc for revision or lesson? .... knnn so long oredi still haven pass meh? luckily never wait for u to sell my bike..... :D

u mentioned tt A80 good to learn..... learn wat in specific? :confused:

lesson 2 :cheeky:

eh..i only can take my 1st lesson last thurs lor :sian:

learn abt shutter and aperture lor..how they affects the photos

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 8 2005, 11:01 AM

think got scud n horizoner to ans yr questions..mi no need ans :cheeky:

err... me not the expert here. i still never hold a Leica camera before.

fyi, Leica is like Ferrari or Harley, just for comparison.

i still have a long way to go....

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 7 2005, 05:57 PM

Horizoner wishes u a speedy recovery.

Where do u stay? :goodluck:

I stay near Great World City and Zouk. :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 8 2005, 02:50 PM

no worries ... u put a Ah Beng P Plate on a Ferrari still will crash one. :cheeky:

remember? It's not the camera that makes a difference, it's the lense behind it (our eyes)! :thumb:

I hv a longer way to go than u :help:

i have even a longer way then both of u :help:

cam oso dunoe how long neber take out liao

think prefer looking at photos than taking photos :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

hoi bro... auto add function ah!!!

if want, then change to fri nite, abt the same time lor somewhere near city area.

why not go to lau pa sat? i hate Mac!!!

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 8 2005, 03:02 PM

Ok shutter bugs,

I think let's organise an outing yea?

Date: 10th March

Time: 2030 hrs

Venue: Kings' Albert Park Mac (The mac is very near to Ngee Ann Poly)

Event: Tok Cok Sing Song Fly Kite

Organiser:

Derrick aka Horizoner @ 97960980

Participants (Nick/Contact No)

1) Scud (Auto add)

i am fine with anything..... this saturday scooter outing u gg rite? then i can see u there also.... :cheer:

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 8 2005, 05:47 PM

next time we try to org outing near yr place then u can join us :thumb:

Sure! I'll appreciate it. :smile:

But then hor... Why wait? :cheeky:

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 8 2005, 10:51 PM

ya .. i am going. remember to look for me ok? :cheeky: My X9 has the number 77 in the front fender. :thumb:

so u be standing around ur bike all nite long? :D

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 9 2005, 10:58 PM

wat thing stand? :confused:

flag pole standing in front of parade square...... :sian:

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 9 2005, 11:38 PM

just shout ... "whose bike?" :cheeky:

Better still...give it a kick and see who comes running. :cheeky: :sweat:

Originally posted by Lucifer@Mar 10 2005, 10:52 AM

Better still...give it a kick and see who comes running. :cheeky: :sweat:

i was thinking of that too..... :D

padlock on the front disc brake. come back 30 minutes later and u will know who is he....

kekekekekeke. j/k only hor.

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 10 2005, 11:50 AM

don't play play .... i got alarm ok! :cheeky:

time to test ur alarm :cheer:

Originally posted by horizoner@Mar 10 2005, 03:55 PM

better not ... i just modified my alarm. If activated, it will release a pungent smell. :cheeky:

wow amazing.........

i ought to check this out then! :cheer:

Is cute for the design .. ehhe

btw I working with casio at the IT show .. free gift

512mb kingston SDcard, xtra battery , cleaning kit , card reader , card cleaner , lanyard n travel purse ..

IF u r keen give mi a call at 98710168

maybi CAN TRY to give u a better PRICE ~

Originally posted by +simon+@Mar 11 2005, 12:46 AM

512mb kingston SDcard, xtra battery , cleaning kit , card reader , card cleaner , lanyard n travel purse ..

u got sell CF cards?if so..how much?

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by +simon+@Mar 11 2005, 12:46 AM

oh really, so wats the best price u can get for the Casio Exilim EX-P505? :cheer: