Originally posted by scud@Apr 8 2005, 12:29 AM

can also make your bum bigger, boops bigger too. u want?

also can make didi longer..... looks stronger... sibeh keng....

ok ok next time i willo want to joint your outing to see leh... can make didi longer also ah?? kekekeke... but you all very pro leh i any thing also dunno. than all of you the camera so pro one mine is normal one only.... :giddy:

no active trips since 2006

• Replies 1.9k

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 8 2005, 11:21 AM

ok ok next time i willo want to joint your outing to see leh... can make didi longer also ah?? kekekeke... but you all very pro leh i any thing also dunno. than all of you the camera so pro one mine is normal one only.... :giddy:

who say we all use pro cam?

i oso use nikon coolpix ley, u saw the black and white photos i posted earlier? it is only a 4MP dc.

facebook: Fotolightbox Photography

Originally posted by scud@Apr 8 2005, 11:29 AM

who say we all use pro cam?

i oso use nikon coolpix ley, u saw the black and white photos i posted earlier? it is only a 4MP dc.

yah ayh i saw.... wah use a 4 mb camera also can have that efect ah.. ok ok next time i shall try with my cannon A95 to try... derrick got explain to me about the functions before but i still have not go and test out all the function of the camera... :giddy:

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 8 2005, 11:47 AM

yah ayh i saw.... wah use a 4 mb camera also can have that efect ah.. ok ok next time i shall try with my cannon A95 to try... derrick got explain to me about the functions before but i still have not go and test out all the function of the camera... :giddy:

see lah... the grand master told u what to do and yet u dont listen.

quick quick say sorry to grand master. :sweat:

grand master!!! wah seh.... learn photography oso got grand master....

if learn kung fu, then gotta offer joss sticks and beat 'xiao-ren' liao

Originally posted by scud@Apr 8 2005, 02:16 PM

see lah... the grand master told u what to do and yet u dont listen.

quick quick say sorry to grand master. :sweat:

sorry master sorry grand master... hhhmmm will go and try to see if i can take more pic in future... but my mum is going to china so the camera is going with her as well... :sweat:

can i ask if during cold weather the batt will be drain faster ???

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 8 2005, 04:24 PM

yes, definately yes. it will drain faster.

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 8 2005, 04:24 PM

sorry master sorry grand master... hhhmmm will go and try to see if i can take more pic in future... but my mum is going to china so the camera is going with her as well... :sweat:

in cold weather, the ROD will be harder and stronger also.... :lol:

anybody can do wedding shoot on Nov19? morning house visit and evening dinner. can PM me? scud?? horizoner??

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 10 2005, 03:01 PM

anybody can do wedding shoot on Nov19? morning house visit and evening dinner. can PM me? scud?? horizoner??

yr wedding coming?

Originally posted by horizoner@Apr 9 2005, 09:17 AM

........ Keep the "freezed" batt in your warm pocket (inside your brief will be the best) and ......

pls do at yr own risk.

it can cause electrostatic discharge due to friction when two dif material is being rub together.

electrostatic discharge may cause immediate skin irritation, skin burn, or loss of hair.

please consult yr family doctor or yun nam haircare near you ASAP if you experience the above sympthom.

just completed spring cleaning (or rather reformat) on my pc, but forget to do partition on HDD.

can it be done w/o reformat and installation of s/w again?

Originally posted by horizoner@Apr 12 2005, 08:50 AM

to the best of my understanding ... no :sorry:

dat is what i think too....

just wanna find a faster way w/o reinstalling s/w.

i tot got something call the partition magic can partitioned the hard drive without installing? hhhmmm let me check with my friends to confirm this lor.

ok ok so that means that during cold weather if the battery went low bat just need to put into pocket than let it warm than the magic will happen liao... kekekekeke....

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 12 2005, 01:24 PM

i tot got something call the partition magic can partitioned the hard drive without installing? hhhmmm let me check with my friends to confirm this lor.

ok ok so that means that during cold weather if the battery went low bat just need to put into pocket than let it warm than the magic will happen liao... kekekekeke....

bring more batts. keep in the bag. will come handy.

yah lucky this camera uses 4 normal AA battery so it should be easy to find. thanks for the advise. will ask my mum to bring extra batteries...

is there any way to improve this pic?one of the pic my mum took when she is in china last year

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10043/normal_IMG_0227.JPG

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 13 2005, 09:50 AM

is there any way to improve this pic?one of the pic my mum took when she is in china last year

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10043/normal_IMG_0227.JPG

where is that?:confused:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Guest Pauche12
Originally posted by scud@Apr 10 2005, 06:35 PM

yr wedding coming?

my weding? with who? :confused:

Guest sunnyday23
Originally posted by Pauche12@Apr 14 2005, 10:05 PM

my weding? with who? :confused:

ruhua :cheeky:

Guest Pauche12
Originally posted by sunnyday23@Apr 14 2005, 10:27 PM

ruhua :cheeky:

:offtopic: :spam:

Guest Pauche12
Originally posted by scud@Apr 15 2005, 12:39 AM

eh, u guys change nick ah?

ask the moderator lor...... :sian:

anyway, scud and horizoner, I have given both your hp# to my friend and she should be calling u guys soon, for her wedding phographer. :cheer:

Guest sunnyday23
Originally posted by scud@Apr 15 2005, 12:39 AM

eh, u guys change nick ah?

tio ban :cheeky:

Guest Pauche12
Originally posted by sunnyday23@Apr 15 2005, 12:10 PM

tio ban :cheeky:

u no good lah.... :cheer: