• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

:faint::faint::faint: like that also can :sian:

from wat i know vstorm has always used sv n TL engine, so maybe a haya engine on it one day hehe.

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

ya but i realise busa is getting more n more common on the road. its good as we look on the bright side that more pple getting because its a good bike.

that's cos alot cheap second hand starts popping up when former owners give up their ride..... only to regret after that. (i'm not saying its YOU hor Nok97 :lol:)

HOWEVER, class ooze from within the rider. not only the bike itself. not many people takes good care of their ride you know? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wahhhhh.. u tik i print money??:lol: :lol:

just something pop up of my mind suddenly haha, anyway i know its not possible even u can do it, u will never survive in those terrain in the places u wan to go.

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

that's cos alot cheap second hand starts popping up when former owners give up their ride..... only to regret after that. (i'm not saying its YOU hor Nok97 :lol:)

HOWEVER, class ooze from within the rider. not only the bike itself. not many people takes good care of their ride you know? :angel:

hmm.. maybe u would liek to give some guidelines on how to take good care of out ride.

basically, Busa comes with good genetics. hardware wise it is very durable. whack and whack it still last. must not stinge on normal servicing with good EO. top overhaul every 30,000km. dun do wheelies dun do stoppies. wash and wax your bike often to maintain that paint work. invest a little on sealant coating if you can. that's about it! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

basically, Busa comes with good genetics. hardware wise it is very durable. whack and whack it still last. must not stinge on normal servicing with good EO. top overhaul every 30,000km. dun do wheelies dun do stoppies. wash and wax your bike often to maintain that paint work. invest a little on sealant coating if you can. that's about it! :angel:

LOlz...

the best... buy n don ride!.:angel:

just something pop up of my mind suddenly haha, anyway i know its not possible even u can do it, u will never survive in those terrain in the places u wan to go.

is jus the passion of riding.

if the place you want to go consist of such harsh terrain, then Busa will be off the picture. but how often will you venture to such places right? Busa will not only give you high speed fun and performance, it gives you glamour, prestige, even on everyday city ride. ask yourself, how many times you experience people staring at your Busa, admiring, envying, salivating while you stop at traffic light? :angel:

yah rite!

many times!. auntie uncle staring at me on the traffic light. saying.. aiyo.. siao di di.. Y ur bike so noisy! how many c.c wan har?? heavy anot? :faint:

yah rite!

many times!. auntie uncle staring at me on the traffic light. saying.. aiyo.. siao di di.. Y ur bike so noisy! how many c.c wan har?? heavy anot? :faint:

hahaha next time i oso ask you like that when i see you at traffic light! heh heh :p :P

you should tell them small bike only 130cc :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

top overhaul consist of wat?

the tail look much more nicer on the 08 busa.

i agree. but the K8 not that bad in terms of appearance ma. can be forgiven with all the upgrades done on the bike. only thing is the engine. whole engine almost revamped that it is considered a totally new one. just waiting to see how it performs and whether it is as lasting.

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yah rite!

noisy?? cos your former Falcon NOT STOCK PIPES mah!! cannot blame the auntie and uncle. many other Falcons complained to me before about your former bike lo! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hahaha next time i oso ask you like that when i see you at traffic light! heh heh :p :P

that means you are one of the aunties la??? :lol: jialat liao. think will kena throw kokonuts liao. :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yah rite!

haha ya loh just tell them very small bike only. but look very big. noisy cause exhaust pipe spoil liao no money repair. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

top overhaul consist of wat?

like a minor overhaul. open up your engine, tighten wat is loose and change wat is worn. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

that means you are one of the aunties la??? :lol: jialat liao. think will kena throw kokonuts liao. :lol:

hahaha. i will throw you those extremely big coconuts ah :angel: :gun: :gun:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

like a minor overhaul. open up your engine, tighten wat is loose and change wat is worn. :thumb:

ok roger. half way to 30 k haha

hahaha. i will throw you those extremely big coconuts ah :angel: :gun: :gun:

the two infront of you? cannot be la. :lol: :lol: :lol: :p:P:P

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

join us kopi session at Lavender food court every friday 2130hrs onwards. :thumb:

Passed by LFC many times but never been there for a meal, just curious, any halal food stalls there? If not then I'll have to settle for just a drink when I meet you guys :angel: .

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

haha ya i know the header is a :nono: but cannot find the pictures of the Duplex headers to post la :cheeky: but i'm getting the one with Duplex headers! :cheer: thanks to this GAY man (Nok97), he gave me the insights to the headers and exhaust system.

i hereby like to thank my mother, my father for giving birth to me so i have the chance to enjoy riding my Falcon and thank GAYS like Nok97 and Pinetree who shared their knowledge of exhaust system with me. :cheer:

this just shows how knowledgeable these GAY men are! :lovestruck:

er.. whats has this got to do with me again???? :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg