• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Oh Dear Mr pinetreetmh, ur posts are tempting the guys to mod .....

guide the right way ....... will u .....

words from the pro.!!!

now i save the mod $$ in bank N grow interests..

wa seh!!! 32inches chest width and still cup "C" ?? i think this babe must have very good "after market parts" :cheeky: got anymore? i also wan!!! :lol:

:eek: :eek:

i love C!

the higher the speed the larger the margin can be as large as 30km difference. :faint:

i think 30 is when top speed liao lah.

but its true that driving at the same speed, i find the car is going faster.

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

larger then ur tummy..:p

:cry: put on some weight recently haha

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

of course he is correct mah.. he is bugsy leh!! :angel:

haha ya. i noe. saw his post before.

stock gear has up to 8% off the speedo reading....

it varies as gearing changes

the higher the speed the larger the margin can be as large as 30km difference. :faint:

hmm ok base on bugsy data, 8% at 6th gear (assume) then at 300km/h. the difference will be 24km/h difference. thus u are only travelling 276km/h

Use a gps, its easier .....

hmm, will try.

Don't mod till engine busted like the other guy .........

Ride safe

haha, ppl can give all the suggestion but it is those who is tempted then will go busted the engine. haha joking joking.

i like ur ending... ride safe.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
i hate GPS....

alway sadden me when i look at the meter!

damn... dono who that time lend me his GPS hor.. :angel:

At least u noe the truth mah ........

haha ya. i noe. saw his post before.

hmm ok base on bugsy data, 8% at 6th gear (assume) then at 300km/h. the difference will be 24km/h difference. thus u are only travelling 276km/h

hmm, will try.

haha, ppl can give all the suggestion but it is those who is tempted then will go busted the engine. haha joking joking.

i like ur ending... ride safe.

The % varies on different busa .......

haha. i newbie onli.. still learning from all of u guys.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
I'm not questioning yours or yours friend's credibility, but 30km sounds way too much.

u go take a gps and try..

who u going to believe? your meter or gps?? :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Where pro ?

Getting ready to bust the dyno machine ? :angel:

your best frn is back in town... but no. plate change.

so far local dyno chart.. the blue/sliver busa still holding the top.

now waiting for the 12R to break it

hey guys, i just wonder if the GPS speedometer is just a speedometer or does it come with those street directional maps that guides you through the city? :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I'm not questioning yours or yours friend's credibility, but 30km sounds way too much.

8% may seems to be a small figure by itself. but when it is taken into accordance with the speed you were travelling at that point of time, it can generate a big figure. thus, an inaccuracy of 30km/h registered on the speedometer is not an impossibility, especially at neck braking speeds. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha. i newbie onli.. still learning from all of u guys.. :thumb:

dun be so humble leh. you taught me so many things and still say you are newbie?? :sian::box:

but i like humble guys. very suitable for BOC!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer