015 good. but m3 better!!! especially in the cornering .

i feel so much more confident using m3 i can feel the tyres gripping the road much more.

Yep! u right about M3 & I already inform Looi's to trade in my tyres with M3 :angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

K8 busa with GSXR1000 tail

Damn...! It really fits the description of a bodybuilder who oni concentrates on pumping his upper n neglecting his lower, "Big body chicken legs"! :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Yep! u right about M3 & I already inform Looi's to trade in my tyres with M3 :angel:

i heard that 2ct gives even better grip than M3 in corners.. i have not tried. but the reviews are good.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
No LCF tonight and next fri for me, gotta work night. But u can help me pass to our new Busa owner Mr Alan, thanks n sorry for the trouble :angel:

No probs dude!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

LFC.. Legendary Falcons Colony ??:angel:

no work to day ah?? so free to post..

Off today leh bro. But tmr morning gotta be back again.... :faint:

Anyone having tea break later???? Damn blardy bored at home sia..... Rotting liao.... :faint:

Errr... Izzit ok if I'm still using Goldfren ceramic? Me noob so gotta ask the seniors here... :angel:

Well one of my friend that used to ride a K2 1000 used gold fren brake pads and in the end the brake discs got burn quite badly.Thats what i heard.:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Well one of my friend that used to ride a K2 1000 used gold fren brake pads and in the end the brake discs got burn quite badly.Thats what i heard.:cheeky:

Mmmm.... Sounds bad.... Shall do a check on mine when its due for change. :thumb:

u using aftermarket brake disc lah wont get burnt so easily

wah really ah... then i better change mine soon...

But K&T dun have much choices of brake pads... :(

Gotta buy my own and DIY already....

wah really ah... then i better change mine soon...

But K&T dun have much choices of brake pads... :(

Gotta buy my own and DIY already....

I didnt know K&T is the onli bike shop in singapore?? :giddy:

I didn't know that K&T don allow you to buy other brands of brake pads and let them install for you?? :giddy:

I didnt know K&T is the onli bike shop in singapore?? :giddy:

I didn't know that K&T don allow you to buy other brands of brake pads and let them install for you?? :giddy:

Loyal customer mah... hardly ever go other bike shops.... :sweat:

And last i know, cliff dun really like ppl buy things from other place and go his shop fix... things might have change, but i dunno... :)

i heard that 2ct gives even better grip than M3 in corners.. i have not tried. but the reviews are good.

I still go for M3 as i tired b4 on last stolen busa:cry:

for the old busa they use fa188 hh

for 08 it is using radial mount calipers 4 ports instead of 6 ports for the older busa. and it is using ebc fa379 hh

different brake pads.. :thumb:

oh ya. forgot about the radial mount calipers, just like the gixxer... my bad...

u know any website offer the best price ebc brakes?

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

oh ya. forgot about the radial mount calipers, just like the gixxer... my bad...

u know any website offer the best price ebc brakes?

u check with tRish he knows.. :thumb:

okie dokie...

tRish.. sorry, tish, if you r online... need your help on this:cheeky:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

I still go for M3 as i tired b4 on last stolen busa:cry:

Dude, apologies if I added salt to your old, unhealed wound but how did your Busa get stolen?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

not advisable! stock brake pads dun work as well as after market ones. EBC HH brake pads is a must! :smile:

Noted and appreciate the input.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit