yes and no

certain brake pads will "eat yr brake disc faster"

while other brands or make will not

eg ebc fa188hh is gentle on stock disc while the racing one ebc gfa188hh will makan yr stock disc very fast. :thumb:

Then what about the EBC HH pads as recommended by HYB80Y?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Then what about the EBC HH pads as recommended by HYB80Y?

so far so good.. reviews i heard are good . i have used them they are awesome!!!!! and so far they didnt eat my stock brake disc yet..

i used them on my 06 busa fa188hh for abt 1 yr.

and i am using ebc fa379hh on my 08 now

ples note if u get the ebc gfa series instead of the fa series it will eat yr stock disc as gfa are racing pads... :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
08 busa gsx1000 using bt015

08 gsxr600 gsxr750 using bt016

015 good. but m3 better!!! especially in the cornering .

i feel so much more confident using m3 i can feel the tyres gripping the road much more. :cheeky:

okie... i buy M3 for my spark..

thks for the info..:thumb:

so far so good.. reviews i heard are good . i have used them they are awesome!!!!! and so far they didnt eat my stock brake disc yet..

i used them on my 06 busa fa188hh for abt 1 yr.

and i am using ebc fa379hh on my 08 now

ples note if u get the ebc gfa series instead of the fa series it will eat yr stock disc as gfa are racing pads... :thumb:

Gotcha. Thanx for the info, dude.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

how's your renovation of your new flat liao. Finish must call me over to see see look look:angel:

Alot of things to handle, but so far so good. :angel:

Everybody dont want to shift powerpoint!! :angry:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

i heard that 2ct gives even better grip than M3 in corners.. i have not tried. but the reviews are good.
I used both and I prefer 2ct's gripping. tyre lasted me 14k + :thumb:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

u using aftermarket brake disc lah wont get burnt so easily

You never know,things might just happen just like that.Its better to be safe than sorry,moreover we are talking about brakes here.

1 of my friends braking front brake disc crack,due to what reasons.He himself also got no idea.Thats scary.:(

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Off today leh bro. But tmr morning gotta be back again.... :faint:

Anyone having tea break later???? Damn blardy bored at home sia..... Rotting liao.... :faint:

Aiyahhh didnt ask earlier, i so free since 11am to 4pm :angel:

i heard that 2ct gives even better grip than M3 in corners.. i have not tried. but the reviews are good.
I used both and I prefer 2ct's gripping. tyre lasted me 14k + :thumb:

:angel: Hey guys, I'm back from Taiwan, anyone miss me?

miss ur bike, dont miss u haha

okie dokie...

tRish.. sorry, tish, if you r online... need your help on this:cheeky:

When i buying i let u know ok :)

nope support 6pots of mickey mouse's clay..

Lolz

so bad, u bully mickey mouse!! :giddy:

Yeap totally agree,i will be changing to 2ct or the new diablo rosso thats already in town.:angel:

Mmmm.... Sounds bad.... Shall do a check on mine when its due for change. :thumb:

Great minds think alike:angel:

wah really ah... then i better change mine soon...

But K&T dun have much choices of brake pads... :(

Gotta buy my own and DIY already....

FYI in Spore market,we considered quite lucky.Reason is because we actually have quite alot of varities and choices to choose from.EBC double H and Braking pads are good.:thumb: I have personally tried them before.:cool:

just FYI. if cun get EBC FA 188HH.. go for Braking-CM55.

another WOW..:thumb: pad.

Thats what i am using now:cool:

Wah lao eh!! Why tonight got disco people complain izzit, next week go tiong bee lah :(

is everyone ok? I putting blubs in my bike see people riding off le.

GReat White Sharkie

UNLEASHED...!!!!!!

Yippppeee!!!!

Photohaya2.jpg

Photohaya.jpg

060408 025.jpg

TZR125.GSXRJ400.KATANA750.MONSTER900.NT650.GSXR1300K8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Skillful and Fast...Not Reckless and Stupid...