NICE!!! Do make yourself obvious on the roads so that I can snap a shot of you and the bike :cool: :thumb: !!!

Thanks!!!WOW...That will be lovely...

Mmmm...how can I make myself more obvious than what already is...:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: You dont expect me to wheelie right???Cos I cant....:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: hehehehe

TZR125.GSXRJ400.KATANA750.MONSTER900.NT650.GSXR1300K8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Skillful and Fast...Not Reckless and Stupid...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

btw no point getting gfa pad as it need long time to heat up and then it will work. as it is meant for race. eating of the pad u will not see much difference.

juz get the normal fa will do and or cm55

used both before also gd!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

@rin,

nice bike!

i like the "silver" and white combi. juz like my nick :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
so who can I expect to see later at LFC?

bro welcome back.

i am pre occupied by my family "issue" see u some day. if u are too free come look for me at sgh.

@rin your bike very swee!!

@rin,

nice bike!

i like the "silver" and white combi. juz like my nick :p

:) :cool: :cool: Thanks....quite skeptical about the colour initially...then,it turns out to be quite acceptable lah...:angel: :angel:

your bike is nice no worries bro :angel:

No probs dude! Lucky its not Thai ger.... hehehe... Oh.... N I'm not the boss, the boss is NOK. hurhurhur.....

By the way boss! First u fogtten ur head protection, nex u forgotten abt ur cover for ur head protector. its wif Ah Hai leaw... Kow Zai mai?

kao jai !

pooh thai dee dee. kwan_ni derm beer ao mai??

pai msia.. marc kor kor bday.. keen kao.

BTW.. me no wat boss...

last nite mao liao. u open 4 bottles?? ah hai open 6bottles. peter open 5bottles.

knn. my glass like alway full... drink drink drink.. cannot finish wan..:dot:

kao jai !

pooh thai dee dee. kwan_ni derm beer ao mai??

pai msia.. marc kor kor bday.. keen kao.

BTW.. me no wat boss...

last nite mao liao. u open 4 bottles?? ah hai open 6bottles. peter open 5bottles.

knn. my glass like alway full... drink drink drink.. cannot finish wan..:dot:

POWER!!!!

btw no point getting gfa pad as it need long time to heat up and then it will work. as it is meant for race. eating of the pad u will not see much difference.

juz get the normal fa will do and or cm55

used both before also gd!

hahahahah u know nothing about gfa... :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

just note that u need to really take care of the paint work cos its white. otherwise after time u will find yrself riding a yellow busa. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Okay guys...gotta turn in...been a long day..thanks for the many thumbs up.... catch up with you all again soon...will have to pay a visit to motoworld 2morrow to get a tank bra....

Do they have tank bra in White? Please dun get a black one please... would look weird on your nice white bike. Or maybe to protect it you could get the race shield or something.

just note that u need to really take care of the paint work cos its white. otherwise after time u will find yrself riding a yellow busa. :thumb:

You think its white cotton t shirt ah? How do you really take care of the paintwork to prevent it from turning yellow? cover dun ride? wax every 12hours? teach leh, I thinking of going over to the white side... too many people on the dark side liao! hehehe

i think with current paint technology, it won't turn yellow that fast or easily lah... my friends' white cars drive 5 years already still very white... white super 4 also still looks great... :giddy:

Anyway, when it really turns yellowish, its an indication that its about time to change bike.... :lol: :angel:

Dude, apologies if I added salt to your old, unhealed wound but how did your Busa get stolen?

It happen on 1st dec 07, I went over to JB at the morning as there r new CC shop just open recently so I just went over to check it out. Parked the bike just right infront of the shop around 8pm, 1020pm wnana to make a phone call to my friend so I just walk out from the shop & found my bike no longer outsite the shop :cry:

There is police station 50m away from this shop, & the shop do hv the cctv & when they review it found 2 suspect was pushing my bike out around 10pm.

I rush over to police station & informed them what happen & they launch some "operation" through walkie-talkie but still unabel to locate my bike :cry:

That's how my bike went missing....................

actually I wanted to trade in my bike & bike shop willing to take back around 6.5k & insurance claim I got abt 9k :cheeky: I dont know am I lucky or I "suay" :giddy:

congrat on getting ur bike @rin... i be going motoworld too, hope able to view ur great white. :thumb:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Hehehehe..its true..all colours will fade..but white will be more contrasting and it will be off white after few years....This is from my expereince as my NT650 was white....

Do they have tank bra in White? Please dun get a black one please... would look weird on your nice white bike. Or maybe to protect it you could get the race shield or something.

I saw a white tank bra in Looi's but for other bike..so checking out in Motoworld...I was kind of made up my mind of getting black half bra for the sake of the tank..now after your advise,I agree totally with you to settle with just a shield...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: thanks bro!!!

You think its white cotton t shirt ah? How do you really take care of the paintwork to prevent it from turning yellow? cover dun ride? wax every 12hours? teach leh, I thinking of going over to the white side... too many people on the dark side liao! hehehe

Spray paint every six months???:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

congrat on getting ur bike @rin... i be going motoworld too, hope able to view ur great white. :thumb:

Cool....:thumb: if you see a 'Mat' beside the white busa....do say 'HI' :cheeky: :cheeky: