ha, u must be kidding ......... the real work the ass off wun come till end of the year...

News travel fast than the usual ....

There is no difference in inside or outside.

Date less a bit then u will have the luxury like the rest of the guys do...

i can't help it! my Falcon keep asking me to bring her out!! HOW?? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

hi to all,

I really need some help here and would gladly appreciate if you guys could shed some light on this matter.

I recently bought 2008 Busa throttle cables by mistake for my 2002 hayabusa, does anyone know if it can still fit my K2? If so, will there be any problems?

RENDEVOUS OF FALCONS AT DAM THIS FRIDAY 27 FEBRUARY. .

ROOSTING PLACE: SELETAR DAM AKA YISHUN DAM.

TIME: 2130hrs(9.30PM)

MISSION: * share abt of our Falcon.

* talk shop(everything under the sun.) aka tok kok sing song.

* can have drinks n ice cream from regular ice cream vendor.

* swoop down to nearby kopi shop for drink n more talk kok at abt 2330hrs.

FALCONS THAT R FLYING IN REPORT HERE.

1) Haya^Busa.

2) quizesilver

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Don't try, best get the correct specification for your K2.

If is new with receipt or the seller still remember you, it should not be a problem for exchange.

If you manage to mod and load that 08 busa cable in (which I doubt so), it may cause your life off ... Throttle may jam while you riding ...

Don't do things off the spec when comes to engineering. :p

wise man words.......:thumb:

hi to all,

I really need some help here and would gladly appreciate if you guys could shed some light on this matter.

I recently bought 2008 Busa throttle cables by mistake for my 2002 hayabusa, does anyone know if it can still fit my K2? If so, will there be any problems?

as NA said. take the correct spec. if not. do a measurement. cable is just longer or shorter.. 1roll, 1 return

too short. cable holder is limited to 1/2 opening or 1/4 opening on the throttle

too long. cable will have toooooo much freeplay.

5-6yrs back is 2004 and 2003, there already have humps ... :p

I know very well no humps time is during the LC Kia world ... :p

So many go there play drag race ... :D

That time I still a baby boy, LC kia was my dream bike, now change to Hayabusa ... :p

that mean shd be 9-10years back??

wakao... so long ago....:faint:

i can't help it! my Falcon keep asking me to bring her out!! HOW?? :angel:
an pai an pai...

i start enjoying smelling falcon's poo...:p

so good ah?? drink till you drop ah? how much to pay for the free flow huh? got cover charge? :cheeky:

i know.. but i don want to tell u...

%^%$##@$#%$^&*(()()(_()_*(()&^

Any1 notice that the speedcam on CTE are removed??thought my eyes got problem yesterday,today passby confirm its gone liao

you sure?? i wonder TP removed it permanently or they are going to install a new one?? :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

5-6yrs back is 2004 and 2003, there already have humps ... :p

I know very well no humps time is during the LC Kia world ... :p

So many go there play drag race ... :D

That time I still a baby boy, LC kia was my dream bike, now change to Hayabusa ... :p

ya right!! :dot:

that time got LC kia, now you geh siao kia! :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Pee and poo your head lor ... :p

The solution is to call me ... call me go riding ... :p

i dun pee or poo my head. i pee urine and i poo sh*t. :cheeky:

dun worry buddy. i'm going to get you out soon. hee hee. get your azz ready!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

that mean shd be 9-10years back??

wakao... so long ago....:faint:

an pai an pai...

i start enjoying smelling falcon's poo...:p

i know.. but i don want to tell u...

%^%$##@$#%$^&*(()()(_()_*(()&^

Shifu, now then you know you are so OLD ah?? :lol:

you want to smell poo just tell me. my Husky at home excrete lots of it!! :lol:

Shifu, how can you not tell me? i'm you beloved disciple!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Although I am a newbie, allow me to share my views ... :p

Why dam so pop ... ? :?

Is all about the bikes, cars and friends ...

Enthusiast are able to see their machine as well as others.

Only reason why I don't really like to go because it inherent image problems ... :p

BTW, dam got very the long metal seats ... You can even lay down and sleep if you got good balance ... :D

Now let the newbie 2 share his views from yours,

Why not so interested>?

I went there a few times,the vans with sound system,the cars,the bikes are nothing special and worth looking at.

Yup thats is the barricade,but its not comfortable at all and my ass will turn sore after awhile:P

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/FRRidersBanner.jpg

Wow thats new:dozed:How much did uncle Stanley bribe you into doing this

kind of agree with you. drinks still ok cos got uncle selling ice cream and he also has drinks. the real problem is no comfortable place to sit and if you want to pee, it is going to be really difficult. worse is you also want to poo. the WORST is you want to pee and poo!!! :cheeky:

Yeah totally agree,but can do it at the bushes in real emergencies i guesso_O.Overall not a great place to chill out,i prefer and miss the Prata Cafe.The pioneer meet up chill out spot:thumb:

Ok I promise you, after Dam we go Prata Cafe.

We shall let the good times roll even I don't have Hayabusa ... :D

If nobody go, we both go ... enjoy our slow ride to destination. :p

1st time i see NA so on...

guys .. let go and have some fun. ps maybe nt so funny/fun. but it is the grp that is fun.

see u all at the DAM on 27th feb

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
you sure?? i wonder TP removed it permanently or they are going to install a new one?? :faint:

http://www.controleradar.org/data/germany-speed-camera.jpg

U prefer this one rite ?

MISSION: * share abt of our Falcon.

1) Haya^Busa.

2) quizesilver

3) Astrada (if my farking sore eyez is gone by fri Ill be there) :thumb:

I agree with N.A. lets support this one & then we can head to Prata Cafe next week...I miss Prata Cafe too Mark..Pioneer hang out place.Prata Cafe was where i was Baptized.been ages..Must mark attendance there again

MISSION:

* share abt of our Falcon.

1) Haya^Busa.

2) quizesilver

3) Astrada (if my farking sore eyez is gone by fri Ill be there)

gotta pass dis again, after the kulai trip :(

werkin night shift, lookin after the security n safe keeping of u guyz :angel:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated (put 1st buy later)

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) AngKuGuay

21) Geraki

22)

23)

24)

25)

OK, all give Uncle Stanley face ...

Names in the list with Hayabusa all must go, otherwise remove ... :D

Never turn up, don't call yourself Falcon Riders, call yourself Pusssy Riders ... :lol:

Confirm Yishun Dam 2130hrs onwards.

How I wish I own a Hayabusa, so much fun ... :(

SO damn childish:lol::p

No need bribe Mark Kor ... is the positive attitude of Falcon Riders.

That night, Uncle Stanley also turn up and give you face ... :p

Even I newbie also know this is important ... :p

If everyone think of this and that and some much of yes and no, Nothing will HAPPEN ... :p

Yup true about the face thing,but sorry i got my own principals.

Sengapore don't expect much ... got such entertainment beri the good liao ...

Sore asss ... ? Oooh come on ... Be a MAN ! :p

It have nothing to do about being a man:PIts just me i wont want to go some place which i dislike and torture myself.

Ok I promise you, after Dam we go Prata Cafe.

We shall let the good times roll even I don't have Hayabusa ... :D

If nobody go, we both go ... enjoy our slow ride to destination. :p

Thanks for the company,maybe next time been busy working due to lack of manpower and increased taskings.You guys enjoy and have fun:thumb:

http://www.controleradar.org/data/germany-speed-camera.jpg

U prefer this one rite ?

no way!!!! :faint:

i prefer to have NOTHING at all! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer