a bit confusing when all "sifu" talking diff opinions ...

so basicly with oem can will slag at top end

with aftermarket can will have top end ...

so in singapore i use oem can lar since the busa is always at the low end here .....

not confusing at all. onli using different opinions to explain the same thing.. :thumb:

and not all aftermarket can and exhaust system will have top end..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Any 1 here can kai siao(recommend) where is the best place to put on busa paintwork? i got the base colour already.. jus need the wording and lining.. =) and when in gear 3 and below, i'll feel slight vibration of the bike.. izzit throttle not enough to gain more power? Lolx~

---------

I had my Rainbow wordings of Busa Kanji stickers done at blk 1007 Bukit Merah Ln3 #01-07, rgds

Around how much u have done the sticker for ur bike? how do u fair the service and quality??:cheeky:

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

Clock post is wrong lor!

Don't kay kay.. now you also doing so... *giggle* :p

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Clock post is wrong lor!

Btw, are you the one that went kulai together to nasi lemak but it was closed..etc.. and dancing ard on the shoulder lane of sg custom when we were just abt to move off to home?

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Don't kay kay.. now you also doing so... *giggle* :p

I am not okay? :cry: If I really clock post, I would have reply to your two posts individually instead of in one post lor! Not like NA, reply each and every post until whole page is his!

Btw, are you the one that went kulai together to nasi lemak but it was closed..etc.. and dancing ard on the shoulder lane of sg custom when we were just abt to move off to home?

Erm... dancing on the shoulder lane?! When was that?!

I am not okay? :cry: If I really clock post, I would have reply to your two posts individually instead of in one post lor! Not like NA, reply each and every post until whole page is his!

Erm... dancing on the shoulder lane?! When was that?!

lol... frankly, i also reply individually de..wahaha.. maybe not you lah.. i not sure.. Roughly 2 weeks ago i think.. Think gotta identify youself to me when we do ever meet up! heh...

Two weeks ago? What was I riding on? Strange leh, I never recall I got dance leh! hahahaha...

whaha

bad pick up line;

i am sure u two nv meet before :p

:cheeky: bro mark joking ah. :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Ah wu li eh dai ji?!:gun:

wu la

1 side (rebby) is my gd bro who know mingwei also future wife, one is my buddy. of cos wu la :angel:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
wu la

1 side (rebby) is my gd bro who know mingwei also future wife, one is my buddy. of cos wu la :angel:

Once again, you have dumbfounded me... I still have no idea what the heck you are talking about! Can you please type like how you speak? Something must be wrong when I can understand your spoken english but not written english leh.... :angel:

dun noe nvm =D

wahahahahahahaha....

Can someone tell me what is the difference between an Agent Busa and PI one? I was told that the Agent bike is more powerful... is that true?

Price differences aside, are there anything different?

Yes there is power difference ... :p

Difference is on the chassis code, for that you have to go find out.

Price difference is up to whoever sellers are speculating the market. :p

hmm is someone (AKG) going to get busa again?

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
LOL!! U caught me! Yeah, it's actually hubby's previous ride. I seldom ride the JD Busa as I rode a K7-1000 Corona Extra but sold it away middle of this year as I took out an OPC car. So currently I'm using hubby's K9 Busa. :lol:

oohhhh...so u guyz sold away JD Busa and K7 Corona for an OPC car and an

09 Busa...?? :thumb::thumb:

c u wen i c u.....btw met u guyz @ ahLai if u cud recaLL....:angel:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

I found 2 more sites of that staff:

http://www.invisiblefilm.co.uk/

http://www.clearbrausa.com/

quite awhile ago this was posted thanks to andrew it was back.

also since it is juz for sharing no mo. juz to let all know there is other venturashield ard