• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

where to purchase

- a front lowering kit ( bolt , spacer and nut type )

http://i5.ebayimg.com/02/i/000/d9/21/155f_2.JPG

- a rear riser dog done

http://burkhartcycle.com/sourceimg/l1.jpg

other than ebay .

Wow. Not sure where to get those items but Ithink I saw something similar at Biketech21 or Motoworld. One of them lah.

Just curious to know why you wanna lower the front and raise the rear? It would be very uncomfortable for stop and go traffic due to the added strain on the wrists.

The more racy position would of cos make the bike more agile in the corners and when flipping the bike through a series of bends. But straight line high speeds would suffer because the bike has become more twitchy.

Then again, no matter how much you lower the front or rise the rear, the busa would still not be a match for those litre sports bikes ridden well.

Its your bike after all, but I'm still curious to know why you wanna do it.

When switch off the light every Liew-Lian feels the same ... :p

No lor! You switch off lights, lew lian no good it is still no good. Smell and taste also affected by the age, light got nothing to do with it lor.:angel:

angkuguay!!! NO worries... i Share with you...I know wat bus to get to CV!!! Take bus 29 from tampines interchange!! OK!! lol..

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Correcting the geometry is no good.

Unless you really know whats causes and effects

or even know how to regain back the neutral feel after alteration is done.

Is your bike, up to you ... :p

Frankly, I do think so too..and was worried abt those causes and effects tats y i didn't install these few years. But i tiptop while on bike and certain situations do cause difficulties for me.. And i DO have the lowering links. And since i have it, is it a standard installation or like angkuguay say wat lower front, rise back? Just wanting to hear opinions. To understand better. But of course end of day i make my own decision. So don't get disappointed if it's opposite from your opinion. Any kind advice?

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

When switch off the light every Liew-Lian feels the same ... :p

!!!lol :faint:

2010 busa colors from canadian suzuki site..

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/gen-ii-busa-information/162301d1255459207-colors-2010-2010-hayabusa-colors.jpg

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
angkuguay!!! NO worries... i Share with you...I know wat bus to get to CV!!! Take bus 29 from tampines interchange!! OK!! lol..

You so helpful... if it was NA, he will say "I know but I ^*@!*&$&@%#" :angel:

oo!! nice ar.. but if the tank had addtional touch on it, i think even nicer. Cos it's like centre only 1 solid colour...

Frankly, I do think so too..and was worried abt those causes and effects tats y i didn't install these few years. But i tiptop while on bike and certain situations do cause difficulties for me.. And i DO have the lowering links. And since i have it, is it a standard installation or like angkuguay say wat lower front, rise back? Just wanting to hear opinions. To understand better. But of course end of day i make my own decision. So don't get disappointed if it's opposite from your opinion. Any kind advice?

When you add lowering links, you are extending the wheel base. This will make the bike sit lower, usually benefiting those with height disadvantage. When you add riser, you are shortening the wheel base making the bike more responsive to steering inputs.

Seriously, I dun think there is a need to change the geometry by too much, after all, the stock length is usually the best compromise between stability and responsiveness.

I am just a newbie with no Busa so please dun flame me! 2 years and 11months to go before 2B!

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/gen-ii-busa-information/162301d1255459207-colors-2010-2010-hayabusa-colors.jpg

Red kanji on black fairing... CHIO!!!!

Busa is my dream bike!

Red kanji on black fairing... CHIO!!!!

Busa is my dream bike!

go get it@!!!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

designs getting simpler o_O

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

go get it@!!!

If everything chio and nice means must have it, I would have an entire car park full of bikes, cars, and toys liao. I would also be too busy replying you because there are so many chio women for me to... ahem.

whaha

that is gd!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

neber share.... :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

So do u lar.... U Thai Liew Lian somemore .... :thumb:

u lose me lolz

Simi thai liew lian.. not nice to eat leh..

if my ride is ready on fri. i dropby hor...

wakao.. the end can on that busa(PICTURE).. damn ugly..

u not getting that rite????

bro this sunday mersing ba kut teh

on bo ?

wakao.. the end can on that busa(PICTURE).. damn ugly..

u not getting that rite????

hmmm, sumone had oredy fixed dat on his k9.....

i noe bt i wont $#@%^&*%$ :cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D