Hallo guys !

Just got my new Busa09, may i ask how do i make new spare key. This key have chip inside so gotta configure it.

Busa really a licence breaker !!!

Thanks guys hopefully can ride with you guys one day !

maybe u can try the key shop at marina square. in front of the sony Erickson shop. it's seems like they make duplicate keys for bikes n cars.. from e pic i see la.. :cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Selling the following Hayabusa Gen 1 items:

1. GI-Pro w/ATRE (red).................................$120

2. HID H7 (Slim Ballast) ................................$80

3. Soupy's 1” Handlebar Riser .......................$150

4. K&N air filter ...........................................$ 65

(need to exchange with your stock)

5. HEL Brake Hose 3 line (red) .......................$ 80

6. Zero Gravity Double Bubble Windscreen .......$100

7. Zero Gravity Touring Windscreen (new) .......$135

8. Hump Mod Screw Set ................................$50

(need to bring your hump down)

9. Clear Headlight Protector ...........................SOLD

10. White meter back light (new)......................$50

(installation available @ $30)

Please sms Edward @ 92770840.

Note: All prices are fair (but neg) as most items only use for 1 month plus. Selling due to letting go of bike cos of injury which forbids me to carry on riding sports bike.

Edited by Edw@rdT@n

You only get to live life once, take a chance.

Soupy's 1" Handlebar Riser

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/riser.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/riser2.jpg

Zero Gravity Touring Windscreen______________Zero Gravity Double Bubble

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/zero.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/zerodouble.jpg

Hump Mod - convert your hump for storage_______GI Pro gear indicator with ATRE

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/hump_opened_2-1.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/gipro_atre_01_d6-2.jpg

Meter back light

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/meterlight.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/ed12772/post_46_72795_Dolye_s_Gauges_004.jpg

Edited by Edw@rdT@n

You only get to live life once, take a chance.

erm ..... really can ? i thought you need main key to set the slave key . hmmm.......

Anyway Edward , i am interested in your Hump Mod Screw Set however does it fit Gen2 hump.

Thanks !!!

helping a frd who is looking for white color hayabusa wants to do convoy on sun 29nov.

Event: TBA

Date: 29 Nov 2009

Time: TBA

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
helping a frd who is looking for white color hayabusa wants to do convoy on sun 29nov.

I dun have white Busa... can I use a black DRZ with Pink decals? :cheeky:

Or you pass me the 666 and I spray white for you.

I dun have white Busa... can I use a black DRZ with Pink decals? :cheeky:

Or you pass me the 666 and I spray white for you.

didnt ask. maybe because she also white busa ba.

i oso dun noe

666 going to test it fuel consumption this sat.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Wow i wonder why white?Black is the fastest colour lol

ask ur another half see if she knows anot.

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

White BUSAs... specially requested.. understandable. Too many colours also messy. Good choice.

Black is SOMETIMES not premitted for certain occasions..:cheeky::cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

WHITE FALCONS....................pls assemble NOW :cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

haha salem i only thought of u. not sure got who

i know another is izam (nitrain)

White BUSAs... specially requested.. understandable. Too many colours also messy. Good choice.

Black is SOMETIMES not premitted for certain occasions..:cheeky::cheeky:

my frd u also know de. she got ask u? :angel:

Mine not white colour lei...

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

wah low.. u wan to import the hayabusa.org joke here? :slapforehead:

like you said.. joke.. jus joking ard.. haha... :p

He know you serious guy.. disturb in forum.. knew you would bei tahan.. :p

how to test fuel consumption???

haha nt test but to see how is the FC

juz went for a tuning session. have to see how "bad" is it

dun wan to go thailand without knowing wat the fc 1st, wait cant join u all.

Edited by quizesilver
how to test fuel consumption???

You dun know how to test? Easy lah... top up full tank, then ride and ride until engine stall, open tank and see. If fuel is gone means test is complete!:angel:

haha nt test but to see how is the FC

juz went for a tuning session. have to see how "bad" is it

dun wan to go thailand without knowing wat the fc 1st, wait cant join u all.

You mean you can join in the first place? Go find those 299 club lah, the other riders here only 280 club nia:cheeky:

You dun know how to test? Easy lah... top up full tank, then ride and ride until engine stall, open tank and see. If fuel is gone means test is complete!:angel:

wahhh.. so easy. i know liao..