• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Roger that ...

We play by ear ... :p

Big ear N small ear... fat ear N skinny.....

I think you also organize one, I see you there ... :p

Stop over Haytai, got a riding buddy opening pub at Haytai

doing a soft opening during that time. :p

Expect to have D&A&W ... :p

i only org Danok Trip... :angel:

Hatyai cannot party N destress... :(

I am a noob here want to ask noob qns..

09 Gen2 busa machine 27700 considered cheap of expensive? All in with downpayment, monthly will be 500 for 5yrs. Do you think is this standard price or i am being chop? Considering my age as 26

Govt Issued Class 3 - May 06 :angel:

Class 2B -------------- Sep 07

Class 2A -------------- Nov 08

Class 4 ---------------- Apr 09

Class 5 ---------------- Aug 09

Class 2 ---------------- Feb 10

Previous Ride - NiL

Current Ride - Bandit 400cc

- Hayabusa 2oo9 :thumb:

09 Gen2 busa machine 27700 considered cheap of expensive? All in with downpayment, monthly will be 500 for 5yrs. Do you think is this standard price or i am being chop? Considering my age as 26

why do u wan to get an 09 when the 2010 busa is here? :sian:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
why do u wan to get an 09 when the 2010 busa is here? :sian:

Izzit? Which shop? how the pricing like? Is there any feature that the busa 10 have that 09 dun? Besides the color. Considering 09 with that kind of payment ok?

Previous Ride - NiL

Izzit? Which shop? how the pricing like? Is there any feature that the busa 10 have that 09 dun? Besides the color. Considering 09 with that kind of payment ok?

only the color diff.... :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
only the color diff.... :angel:

tho it does look nicer.. but i dun think it look nicer on my wallet :cheeky: i just want to know if the offer is good or i am just kanna chop. Hope someone can enlighten me =)

Previous Ride - NiL

tho it does look nicer.. but i dun think it look nicer on my wallet :cheeky: i just want to know if the offer is good or i am just kanna chop. Hope someone can enlighten me =)

It will look nicer at the expense of burning a big hole in your pocket ....

bro , did you say , 27700 machine price or on the road price ?

fyi , machine price should not exceed 24k - 25k depending on the year (2009-2010).

if 27700 is for OTR price then i think it is ok .

Want A Piece Of Me??? BRING IT ON!!!

fyi , machine price should not exceed 24k - 25k depending on the year (2009-2010).

its 27700 machine only. fyi it's a 1st hand monster :cheeky:

Previous Ride - NiL

then its a con-job for sure mate ...

fyi , a friend of mine got an 09 1st hand for 28k OTR and he is 27 . btw , which shop are you refering to mate ?

hi

i m new here. just bought a 99 busa a few weeks back. need some help. where can i get the spare parts in singapore? someone broke my taillight during the cny holiday. is guan hoe still the suzuki dealer? where are they now?

there is also KS motor, along jln besar

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Roger that ...

We play by ear ... :p

noted, will buzz u on 26th

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

quite high imo.

if u + insurance, rd tax etc, u sure "blue black".

from wat i heard all are abt 28k otr

my 2c advise, dun drag till 5 yr if possible. N dun be too eager to get ur ride, gd deal are ard, look n ask ard. cheers

then its a con-job for sure mate ...

fyi , a friend of mine got an 09 1st hand for 28k OTR and he is 27 . btw , which shop are you refering to mate ?

Its at ASphoon. Which shop ur fren got his?

Previous Ride - NiL

quite high imo.

if u + insurance, rd tax etc, u sure "blue black".

from wat i heard all are abt 28k otr

my 2c advise, dun drag till 5 yr if possible. N dun be too eager to get ur ride, gd deal are ard, look n ask ard. cheers

Noted bro but i just want to be sure that i can afford the installment rather than getting my bike repo as i cant afford to down alot :cheeky:

Previous Ride - NiL

Its at ASphoon. Which shop ur fren got his?

New Southern Motor . in any case you want to get a bike there , do PM me and i`ll try and see if i can pull some strings.

agree.....

2003. - 2005 * APRILIA RS 125

2005. - 2007 * SYM JOYRIDE 200

2007. - 2008 * RVF 400

2008. - 2008 * S4 spec1

2008. - 2010 * CBR 954

2010. - 2011 * GEN 1 HAYABUSA'06

2011. - ???? * GEN 2 HAYABUSA'10

bro..maybe u heard wrong otherwise.......sup CHOP CHOP CHOP sia...i few wks ago heard frm shop machine is abt 23k lidat

2003. - 2005 * APRILIA RS 125

2005. - 2007 * SYM JOYRIDE 200

2007. - 2008 * RVF 400

2008. - 2008 * S4 spec1

2008. - 2010 * CBR 954

2010. - 2011 * GEN 1 HAYABUSA'06

2011. - ???? * GEN 2 HAYABUSA'10