NOK big big kor kor,

when want to bring us go 3NCR? :p

I am a newbie...

3NCR?? means.........3 Naughty Chinese Rascal???

sure.... but must ask NOK big big kor kor hor.. :angel:

Pinetreetmh Kor kor....... nok where big big?? you know meh???:angel:

my 06, at 60k

dun have knock sound

cos u alway go knock others..................

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

I am a newbie...

3NCR?? means.........3 Naughty Chinese Rascal???

u mean, pine, u and me ?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Nio , i think he meant ,u, punk and hybboy the BOC members.. :angel::angel::angel:

oei dun hai wo... i not BOC de... NA then is. :cheeky:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
oei dun hai wo... i not BOC de... NA then is. :cheeky:

u president of BOC....

BTW Hatyai Bike week 30-31 july .. any takers????

got what to play there???

u mean, pine, u and me ?

nope.

is andrew, quizesilver & breast rider.............

u president of BOC....

got what to play there???

nope.

got breast .................... rider.. :angel::angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

hi there guy and sis, i just buy hayabusa 2010 hope to join you all, last time also ride hayabusa but too bad can't join you all but now the same i can join you all guy ans sis hahah hope you all dont mind me join in hahah hope to hear you all soon

:shy:hi there guy and sis, i just buy hayabusa 2010 hope to join you all, last time also ride hayabusa but too bad can't join you all but now the same i can join you all guy ans sis hahah hope you all dont mind me join in hahah hope to hear you all soon:shy: any meet up in sg hope you guy can call me jeffrey at 90087677

Edited by Skybummy
:shy:hi there guy and sis, i just buy hayabusa 2010 hope to join you all, last time also ride hayabusa but too bad can't join you all but now the same i can join you all guy ans sis hahah hope you all dont mind me join in hahah hope to hear you all soon:shy: any meet up in sg hope you guy can call me jeffrey at 90087677

hi jeff,

u can look for pine kor kor for any outing.

nope.

think this breast rider is going for life :D hahaha :cry:

Nope.... its both breast rider and BOC.. hahahah :angel:

oei stop that 1st

wat the plan for the july trip?

i need to see if i can make it anot

July trip?? To where, can I join but my still on run in can I go??? When is hayabusa meet up in sg and where is the place can someone tell me for a drink or chat, Monday to Friday when is the hayabusa meet out hope someone can tell me... Thanks and take care guy!!!!

First of all welcome to the Falcon family:thumb:.Can contact Pine or me,but i newbie:).Pine have a friend name Jeffery too,its his best friend:lol::lol::lol:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
July trip?? To where, can I join but my still on run in can I go??? When is hayabusa meet up in sg and where is the place can someone tell me for a drink or chat, Monday to Friday when is the hayabusa meet out hope someone can tell me... Thanks and take care guy!!!!

July trip to Hatyai Thailand.Most likely is around Friday:cheers:

Hi guys:) i just got myself a 07 busa ,so come in here to join the fun :)

Hi there too,welcome to the Falcon family.Maybe you can co-ordinate with Sky and come for a meet up coffee session.Contact Pine my SHIFU.:cool:

i fully agree

Hi guys:) i just got myself a 07 busa ,so come in here to join the fun :)

hi guys

welcome, maybe the two of you would like to state a time n place then we can pop by?

prefer on fri, usual meet up is on Lavendar FC

but do note, there isnt any muslin food. mostly we are there to have kopi and chat. not much eating.

timing abt 845-9+ meet up.