huh bro raymond, u only get one side of the caliper??

u shld get both ma. else u need to buy so many difference set of pad and seal etc for 2 different made of caliper.

i got both right and left callipers... :thumb:

who uses 2 different callipers on their bikes anyway??

and btw the brake pad for k9 calliper same as busa same as 04-08 gixer

FA379HH

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Come on show us some pics on the left side ASAP ... :cheer:

your chio chio Tokico light weight caliper,

so newbies including me can learn from you. :p

the pic i posted was from hayabusa.org. thats not my bike.. i am still waiting for my parts to arrive.. :cry:

if you wan to see the left side.. you can go there to search.. :thumb:

No matter what, Raymond Kor Kor obtain his vehicles with his own ability and clean money ... :p

Not like others with dirty money or money from parents to get their bikes.

Absolute turn off and I have no respect for these kind of people. :p

actually i hoped that i have rich parents or rich wife to buy me nice cars and bikes and many other stuff. :cry:

Hi to all Busa riders,

If you are thinking of getting a brand new bike and hoping for a nice number to go along with the bike, I am selling my plate number FZ666X.

The LTA transfer fee will be about $100 to $200 for brand new bike.

The minimum bid for a FBF series plate number is at least $1000, it should be higher if you are getting repeated numbers...

I am open to any offers above $1200.

The transaction should take place next Monday 16th August.

Please let me know your offer if keen.

9685 8686.

Nice number.

Hi to all Busa riders,

If you are thinking of getting a brand new bike and hoping for a nice number to go along with the bike, I am selling my plate number FZ666X.

The LTA transfer fee will be about $100 to $200 for brand new bike.

The minimum bid for a FBF series plate number is at least $1000, it should be higher if you are getting repeated numbers...

I am open to any offers above $1200.

The transaction should take place next Monday 16th August.

Please let me know your offer if keen.

9685 8686.

nice num .......

number of the beast ........ :cheers:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

nice num .......

number of the beast ........ :cheers:

my smaller bro :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I wonder in real life ... how is it done ... :p :p :p

Tatoo the no. on his bro or make the no. plate (should able to make it quite small) then use double sided tape to stick? :angel:

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

This the first time I ever heard people small brother got register with number plate ... :p

u can if u wan. bo liao :sian:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
For a long time I have been sitting my ass here awaiting somebody to tell me something I don't really know ...

Finally ... here is something Fresh ... :p :p :p

hee hee.. All bros... No offence... Its just a joke..

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow: