Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Aug 17 2005, 03:47 PM

Anything also can buddy ... as long you don't coke my payment and pay the freight. PM sent.

What tyres you want ? Metzeler Rennsports 02 or 03 ??? :thumb: :D

tyre is allright..just found out battlax 014 is about 260 SGD = 580 RM....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

"Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake."

- Napoleon Bonaparte (1769-1821)

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 05:58 PM

veri :sleep: mah...

http://smiley.onegreatguy.net/moon2.gif shake it

shake it http://smiley.onegreatguy.net/moon2.gif

http://smiley.onegreatguy.net/moon2.gif shake that healthy butt... http://smiley.onegreatguy.net/moon2.gif

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:12 PM

Bike repaired liao ?

So will you be coming tonight ? I will be there, hope to meet you there, cya

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:15 PM

http://vincel.home.mindspring.com/Animals/Gators.jpg

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 17 2005, 06:16 PM

So will you be coming tonight ? I will be there, hope to meet you there, cya

why nobody asked me de...??!! :cry:

FROZEN...

Bugsy... ur fav is here liow...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:19 PM

why nobody asked me de...??!! :cry:

Bugsy wana tongpang u leh... u wan anot...

he ride big wave...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:17 PM

:goodluck: means what ? Coming or not coming ? I don't wish to keep you wondering whether i ride like my previous owner.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:25 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0427.gif

:help: oops!!

:sorry: :pity:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:23 PM

U want to go ?

think not lah~ today abit lazy... go there takes 45 minutes~!~! :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:26 PM

U du wan to go then cut the crap about why no one asking you go .....

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:26 PM

nobody jio.... ask why...:giddy:

got ppl jio... say dowan...:sian:

Originally posted by Caramon@Aug 17 2005, 06:23 PM

Bugsy wana tongpang u leh... u wan anot...

he ride big wave...

i got transport there de... guess u were not there the last time there was a CV outing~ :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:29 PM

i got transport there de... guess u were not there the last time there was a CV outing~ :confused:

the last CV outing? i rush down after finish work heard from Steel Kor Kor that u left liow...

and that was... Apr? or before that?

Originally posted by MiTo@Aug 17 2005, 06:28 PM

U du wan to go then cut the crap about why no one asking you go .....

i enjoy being bo liao~ so save ur criticism for others... they dun work on me :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:29 PM

Got transport there ... so ??

Originally posted by Caramon@Aug 17 2005, 06:30 PM

the last CV outing? i rush down after finish work heard from Steel Kor Kor that u left liow...

yah lah~ i was the first to arrive... and the first to leave~ transport cannot wait for me... :sweat:

:sorry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:30 PM

i enjoy being bo liao~ so save ur criticism for others... they dun work on me :D

I can very bo liao if i wan to, whether critism work on you or not does not matter to me :)

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:32 PM

yah lah~ i was the first to arrive... and the first to leave~ transport cannot wait for me... :sweat:

Ur Steel Kor Kor ask me to bring extra helmet say got talkative veggie to tongpang...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Aug 17 2005, 06:32 PM

I think is more of you cannot let transport to leave you, not transport cannot wait for you, coz anyway you depend on the transport ... not the transport depends on you ... so gd luck.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 17 2005, 06:36 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/lachende0011.gif