Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 27 2006, 05:35 PM

-_- i'm getting quite famous already... need to get low profile liao.... :help:

low profile? buy Nok97 & Bugsy beerSSSSSS....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 05:31 PM

Huh, me knowledgable ? U kidding me............

u noe much more den i do... :cheeky:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 05:39 PM

"true love is neither physical nor romantic. true love is an acceptance of all that is, has been, will be and will be not."

Love is total acceptance. Well said! :D

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 05:44 PM

U got the service manual but u dun read............

burn it ,mix with water and drink.................

i read but i didn't noe there are much more to it... can i make a copy of it first before i burn it and drink? :X

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 26 2006, 01:49 PM

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/2827/post1021287dsc017161kd.jpg

Take off the front seat, then to take the rubber cap off the plug on the left side and jump the connectors, then switch on the ignition ... and where the clock is, there should be -00, and if it is not. check the error code

can just use any regular wire that i can find?

ps.. anyone know where to download busa service mamuals?

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 05:37 PM

Ur Bro passed his test..................

oh ya............it's really "game over" for me, got new player.............

got to find new CCA......

yah... that Ah Bui... sibeh how lian...

game over??? time to find new veggie!!! :lovestruck:

no need to burn manual, mix with water & drink lah.....

buy more offerings to the GOB can liow....

Gods Of Busa....

cut down on beer

drink more red wine!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 06:00 PM

The service manual is over 500 pages........... available online for 99-2000 model.can be used as reference...........

eh... the manual i had is owner's manual... it just have less den 100 pages...

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 27 2006, 06:02 PM

no need to burn manual, mix with water & drink lah.....

buy more offerings to the GOB can liow....

Gods Of Busa....

who's the God Of Busa? Bugsy? NA? or uncle stanley? :confused:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 06:05 PM

U think they drop from the sky , isit ?

go find lah......

dun alwiz go all guys hangout lor....

jio MR TAN go Orchard Rd....

MR TAN hor?

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 06:07 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0172.gif

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 27 2006, 06:07 PM

who's the God Of Busa? Bugsy? NA? or uncle stanley? :confused:

rite.... & Steel, Nok 97.....

total 5 Gods of Busa.... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 27 2006, 06:14 PM

go find lah......

dun alwiz go all guys hangout lor....

jio MR TAN go Orchard Rd....

MR TAN hor?

go there for what?? pick flower ah? lol... i prefer going vista road or thomson road.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 27 2006, 06:17 PM

rite.... & Steel, Nok 97.....

total 5 Gods of Busa.... :cheer: :cheer:

icic. Respect! :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 06:22 PM

Huh, then we going to hear somebody went to the bushes again ................

dun worry. i love mother nature. LOL. and i prefer going alone... :D

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 27 2006, 06:18 PM

go there for what?? pick flower ah? lol... i prefer going vista road or thomson road.... :cheeky:

aiyoh.... go see flowers... help Bugsy choose 1 worthy of sitting on a Busa lor...

then once he got his veggie.... u wan any help oso no prob liow

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 06:20 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0095.gif

There can be only one..................

:bow: :bow:

yes.... supervisor of the Gods of Busa.....

:bow: :bow:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 27 2006, 06:26 PM

aiyoh.... go see flowers... help Bugsy choose 1 worthy of sitting on a Busa lor...

then once he got his veggie.... u wan any help oso no prob liow

i got one leh... lol. think she'll like it too. :X

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 27 2006, 06:26 PM

Peeping Tom Mr tan ?

eh... i dun look at shaking cars de... i look out for road hazzards! :cheeky: