• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

NA Bro, Hieeeeee,

This place is GREAT ! THANKS for recommendation and thank you for your invitation for the photo shoot . Wah ... 1st time see SOO many Hayabusa bikes over there.!!!!!!!!

Oh by the way, I draw all these during my boring time @ work.. as a contribution to your Falcon Riders...

Please add me in to your list of contact I be more glad to join you guys outing.

Later ~~~

oh one more pic to go

Notice the TFR .

Normally T is design as the falcon head.

as for the F is the falcon left wing and R is the right wing...

Which anycase, just doing for fun ~

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 6 2006, 06:32 PM

You are wellcomeBut i am noooob abt busa man...Know how to ride in safety speed onli..Other than tat i am noooob :help:

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 02:01 AM

Go do yourself a favor ... spend some money and rebuild your suspension. :D

So when is your pipe and PC gonna be ready ??? Once done can friendly shootout to set your bench mark. :p

i wnat go see see. :lovestruck: i also want friendly shootout. :cheer:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 02:21 AM

I can see your old illness is relevanting again. :p

it always inside mi.

Originally posted by Lucretius@Jul 7 2006, 07:02 PM

oh one more pic to go

Notice the TFR .

Normally T is design as the falcon head.

as for the F is the falcon left wing and R is the right wing...

Which anycase, just doing for fun ~

hey lucretius! personally i think that's really quite cool a design you have come up with. its in line with the theme of The Falcon Riders and you made it look like a falcon too. way to go. i'm not one who is too artistiscally inclined and cant help in the design of our logo but its good work you have done there. cant imagine is just a rough sketch you did out of free time. well done!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2006, 07:01 PM

Ferrari Girls VS KIA Girls

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j77/yippz/cid__2_047AEB84047ADE6C003BEF314-1.jpg

suddenly, i feel like drinking MILK!! haha:sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2006, 07:13 PM

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j77/yippz/cid__2_047AF8A4047ADE6C003BEF314825.jpg

wa seh!! i didnt know bugsy have such unique preference for the more well-endowed gals!! haha well done bugsy!! :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 02:21 AM

I can see your old illness is relevanting again. :p

i guess its the withdrawal symptoms! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 02:01 AM

Go do yourself a favor ... spend some money and rebuild your suspension. :D

So when is your pipe and PC gonna be ready ??? Once done can friendly shootout to set your bench mark. :p

hmmm.. hv set it w/o pipe N PC..

Lolzzzz

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 11:03 AM

He is suffering from deprivation ... His taste has changed and look like he don't mind. :D

betta get a doctor .!~!~!~

his sickness is getta worst.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 10:54 AM

Come meet us on this coming Wed, Nok97 and I can do a quick adjustment for you. Nok97 is good, he always act blur. :p

o_O o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by WW@Jul 8 2006, 02:32 AM

it always inside mi.

betta keep it inside u..

don let it run wild.

police will catch hor..

:hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by WW@Jul 8 2006, 10:34 AM

Which helmet pic. LOL

the one in your avatar loh :smile: nice design leh! :lovestruck: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 10:54 AM

Come meet us on this coming Wed, Nok97 and I can do a quick adjustment for you. Nok97 is good, he always act blur. :p

that's great :cheer: you already put the date liao. then time and place leh? just right this wed i'm off so i'll be able to make it! :smile: mayb you can sms me time and location of meet up? thanks dude!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 11:03 AM

He is suffering from deprivation ... His taste has changed and look like he don't mind. :D

that's rather apparent! bugsy you really poor thing ah....sigh..... :cheeky: but at least one good thing is that he is still straight. not yet to join the blue oyster club yet. hahaha :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 8 2006, 12:05 PM

betta get a doctor .!~!~!~

his sickness is getta worst.

bugsy, dun worry k. i have a friend who is a psychologist. he can render the needy help you require. you will be saved my friend!! :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 8 2006, 12:07 PM

o_O o_O o_O o_O

hor hor........ dun act blur hor..... NA already say you are good so dun act blur. if not he will use the stick and poke....errrr i mean wack your backside like he did to rollinmao :sweat: :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer