Originally posted by Nok97@January 31, 2007 01:10 am

anything after Y2K... CUT!!!

u got urself a LE model?

LE model cut even more...

they limit the power.. cut here cut there.. cut till they address the machine as

L-ess E-njoyment model..

LOlz.. jus joking..

anyway the cut is alway in the rider's wrist

:D :D

well, just dun wan them to short change me becoz they are selling what they claim and if not up to specs then got to bring it up to CASE for legal review

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by adroit@January 31, 2007 01:22 am

well, just dun wan them to short change me becoz they are selling what they claim and if not up to specs then got to bring it up to CASE for legal review

Come kopi ... I will give you more tips how to sue those fcukers and earn some money ... LOL ...

Bringing up the issues to CASE don't really leads you to anywhere.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by Nok97@January 31, 2007 01:03 am

pillion??

u are BAckStreet Boy too??

LOlz...

I am the back door boys.........

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 31, 2007 02:52 am

Come kopi ... I will give you more tips how to sue those fcukers and earn some money ... LOL ...

Bringing up the issues to CASE don't really leads you to anywhere.

:cheeky: so when's the kopi ...

If You Are Not On It You Are Behind It

---==[THE ULTIMATE PREDATOR]==---

If you have not forgiven yourself, how can you forgive others?

Originally posted by Nok97@January 31, 2007 01:10 am

anything after Y2K... CUT!!!

u got urself a LE model?

LE model cut even more...

they limit the power.. cut here cut there.. cut till they address the machine as

L-ess E-njoyment model..

LOlz.. jus joking..

anyway the cut is alway in the rider's wrist

:D :D

If You Are Not On It You Are Behind It

---==[THE ULTIMATE PREDATOR]==---

If you have not forgiven yourself, how can you forgive others?

Originally posted by Nok97@January 30, 2007 08:57 pm

wakao... ray from CK to DK.. to EK.. to AK.. now BK..

how come i don know.. :confused:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by Nok97@January 30, 2007 09:01 pm

u mean raymond izit?? yah man.. he super duper fast!

i superfast go toilet sh*t.. wan to challenge... :cheer:

Originally posted by WW@January 30, 2007 11:29 pm

Can i be your pillion :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

unless u wear skirt and have boobs.. wahahaha :smile:

Originally posted by MERCENARY@January 30, 2007 05:54 pm

Of course no problem,its manufactured and made by M@RK's company.The side of the tip is made of alot of fine BLOOD diamonds,after many researchs have been done.It took 29 years and tested it on a black busa,with a high mount exhaust.It has proven the diamond plugs increases your torque and HP on a Dyno test run.

:offtopic: o_O :cheeky:

M@RK's company stuff reliable meh ... ?

Your Busa original Black meh ... ?

High mount good for aero coefficient drag meh ... ?

Dyno is only simulation ... running on stagnant good meh ... ?

Oooorh ... now Mark Kor tio liao ... ... ... LOL ...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 31, 2007 11:44 am

i superfast go toilet sh*t.. wan to challenge... :cheer:

Profession as Laboratory Rat is no surprise ... LOL ...

Originally posted by busakiller@January 30, 2007 07:11 pm

Onssss find one sun we go sgp off road and get use d bike liao go malaysian...

How much d diamond plug cost i also want... :cheeky:

Sorry offtopic ...

Hold on first, my stock suspension crap, oil starts leaking after some trial. shocks can't do shiit, now need to spend money again. See wheather can get Ohlins or not ... LOL ...

Errrh ... As for diamond plugs, apparently only M@RK's coy is manufacturing and marketing it. To get one must LL face him sing song ...

I better stop talking, otherwise tonight I gonna tio from him big time ... LoL ...

New 2008 Hayabusa ... ??? LOL ... I guess many are still sleeping. Think I have seen this photoshop software edit more than a year ago or maybe two ... ??? ... LOL ...

Sorry, lately I have been quite naughty ...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 31, 2007 01:02 pm

New 2008 Hayabusa ... ??? LOL ... I guess many are still sleeping. Think I have seen this photoshop software edit more than a year ago or maybe two ... ??? ... LOL ...

Sorry, lately I have been quite naughty ...

A year back or so, this photoshop pic has been rumoured to be the new 2007 busa..

and now rumoured to become 08 busa? :confused: :D

will 08 busa have a new facelift anot.. well, we have to wait for 9 more mths to see.. :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@January 31, 2007 01:12 pm

A year back or so, this photoshop pic has been rumoured to be the new 2007 busa..

and now rumoured to become 08 busa? :confused: :D

will 08 busa have a new facelift anot.. well, we have to wait for 9 more mths to see.. :smile:

hopefully don change best.. or all teh old busa value will drop.. :giddy: :help:

It will be radical.....shaft driven... :(

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Singapore motorists just have to ‘touch’ to enter 30 Jan 2007

Lau Mei San, Siti Nurbaiyah Nadzmi and Kamachy Habimanan

JOHOR BARU: Special gantries and electronic payment equipment have been installed at both the Causeway and Second Link to collect the RM20 levy on Singaporean vehicles entering Malaysia beginning next month.

A senior Immigration officer in Putrajaya told the New Straits Times that the gantries and stored-value card readers using the same principle as the Touch ’n Go cards have been installed to make it easier for Singaporean motorists.

Checks by the NST at both entry points yesterday revealed trial runs for the equipment had been conducted over the past few days.

Customs and Immigration officers at both entry points have also begun verbally notifying Singaporean motorists of the move.

"We have installed the equipment but the exact date the levy will come into force has not been decided yet. The Transport Ministry will announce it soon," said the senior Immigration officer.

However, a Singaporean motorist who contacted the NST office here said Customs officers at the Second Link had told her the levy would be charged beginning Thursday.

"I was taken aback because there has been no announcement. This is going to affect regular travellers to Malaysia, like myself," she said.

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/nst/Tuesday/National/20070130084104/checkpoint.jpg

Singapore currently imposes a S$20 (about RM46) entry permit fee on Malaysian cars and S$4 (RM9) fee on motorcycles entering the republic from 2am to 5pm on weekdays. No fees are levied on weekends and public holidays.

The levy proposal was first mooted by the Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Ministry last April to defray fuel subsidies lost to foreign vehicles.

The proposal has seen some reservations from various quarters, especially retailers, who believe that Singaporeans may be put off from coming to Malaysia.

State executive councillor Freddy Long, who heads the tourism portfolio, said he feared the levy would affect the tourism industry in Johor.

Singaporeans spend an average of RM5 million a day on food, shopping and entertainment in Johor. Most hoteliers, retailers and restaurant operators are heavily dependent on their patronage.

In Singapore, Tourism Minister Datuk Seri Tengku Adnan Tengku Mansor said the levy was inconsequential compared to the fuel subsidies and other benefits Singaporeans enjoyed in Malaysia.

He said the levy would not deter Singaporeans from entering the country.

Link : http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/nst/Tue...cle/local1_html

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by Nok97@January 31, 2007 07:30 pm

keep it up!

You going to kulai this friday with cybernation??? Long time no chit chat with you laio.

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 31, 2007 11:45 am

unless u wear skirt and have boobs.. wahahaha :smile:

and... must know how to go under the table...

Lolzz