yup! that includes me! so wat i ignore you leh? heh heh. dun think i ride cun kia now you can catch me easily ah! hahaha :lol: so better go find your bf so stand by you.

neh ni neh ni poo poo :p :P

yaya. my bf will always stand by me wan. HAHAHA. ya later i tia your cun kia! LOL!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

ya busa best fren right? hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

wa not bad not bad. bf = best friend?

that is a witty one. ok la give you some credit :clap:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yup! that includes me! so wat i ignore you leh? heh heh. dun think i ride cun kia now you can catch me easily ah! hahaha :lol: so better go find your bf so stand by you.

wah u nt afraid she slap si ni ah...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
then if you say this, do you mean you are on my side too? cos YOU KNOW ME leh!! heh heh heh :lol: so you must join me and anti Alyce huh? :cheeky:

NONONONONONOONONONONO :cry: :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i dun noe ...

i think i noe him.

so i think on his side better...

AHAHAHHAHAHA! so Alyce, do you have anything more to say?? :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wa not bad not bad. bf = best friend?

that is a witty one. ok la give you some credit :clap:

hahaha. of cos la. :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Wrappin up Brandy's poo poo liao..ermm... who should i give to (under their bike seat) or slip into their jacket.... grins

give alyce lor...ahah

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
AHAHAHHAHAHA! so Alyce, do you have anything more to say?? :lol:

YES! you will get it from me tonight :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Wrappin up Brandy's poo poo liao..ermm... who should i give to (under their bike seat) or slip into their jacket.... grins

auntie shirl... they bully me :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wah u nt afraid she slap si ni ah...

she dun dare de la.. cosssssssssss..... I know alot alot of her secrets!! heh heh heh. :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wa seh!! no need so "violent" la hor, Shirl? :giddy: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

she dun dare de la.. cosssssssssss..... I know alot alot of her secrets!! heh heh heh. :lol:

wat the hell... i know ur secrets too ok :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Somebody will get a secret present lor.... :D

:giddy: :giddy: simi present :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wa seh!! no need so "violent" la hor, Shirl? :giddy: :cheeky:

need to be violent to YOU! :angry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Somebody will get a secret present lor.... :D

hey Shirl, we fren fren right? i tell you so many secrets of Alyce so you won't give me that "secret present" right? :cheeky: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

WA!! you not scare she SLAP SI NI AH?? :lol:

orhhhhh..... you this time jialat liao!! :cheeky:

:cheeky: hahaha. i think i slap u first before i slap him ah :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wat the hell... i know ur secrets too ok :giddy: :giddy:

hahaha aiyoh xiao mei mei, want to bluff must bluff in a smarter way la. kekekke. wat secrets you have of me? dun have dun act have ah. :lol: :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hahaha aiyoh xiao mei mei, want to bluff must bluff in a smarter way la. kekekke. wat secrets you have of me? dun have dun act have ah. :lol: :p

HAVE LO! i HAVE ALOT ALOT ALOT of ur secrets :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hey Shirl, we fren fren right? i tell you so many secrets of Alyce so you won't give me that "secret present" right? :cheeky: :cheeky:

I very impartial ones...

:giddy: :giddy: simi present :faint:

oh the present very nice de. Shirl will show you when you gals meet up later! heh heh :cheeky: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

oh the present very nice de. Shirl will show you when you gals meet up later! heh heh :cheeky: :cheeky:

duhz!!! ooo realli huh? why not you pass it to me? hahaha :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

need to be violent to YOU! :angry:

cannot cannot. i good boy. so Shirl must sayang me! heh heh :puke: better not let Uncle Big Moustache hear this. if not i this time die flat flat! :giddy: :cheeky: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer