guys.. if 1 2 chit.. get into chit chat box.. alyce come in and kill who... bite who... etc etc...u realli nth to do?? chit @ loner forum..wanted to reply some1 saying abt insu rate... i got a hard to screaching for it..

sorry dude. got too carried away. :(

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Tall and fat model, your mouth need sand paper, non stop talking nonsense. Next time I am not gonna help you if you carry on like this ...

sob sob :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Next time standby sand paper, incase you forget, you can use it immediately ... LOL

ya right. i think i will sand yours oso! :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Sabo me! wah lao!

Anyway... bro Nok is right! we should all stick to topic and ignore her! When she not around... we all busa brothers all xiang qin xiang ai... she come in only stir big mess.. aiyoh!

Anyone can tell me which is better? Hel or Goodridge? Both look the same leh... price difference?

alot of the Goodridge and Hel brake hoses are bought in bulk and their length custom cut to suit different bikes. in that way, it brings down the cost of the products and increase profit margin. Swage are pre-made at their factories and then packaged then exported, so in a way, it is safer. unless you really have a workshop that is trust worthy. i have friends who experience defects with Hel brake hoses.

Another advantage of Swage hoses are that they have free rotating head. Other brands do not have this feature. the use of this feature is that having a brake hose with rotating head will prevent the brake hose from twisting up. If your brake hose twisted up, you are SCREWED! Swage offers that kind of feature and cost slightly more expensive. But from the look of it, you can know it is of higher quality built. I got mine front and back from Motoworld. Spent about $220 which I believe is a little expensive. But back then, was desperate to upgrade my brakes so didnt care much.

But do take note how your front brake hoses run from the master pump. Learnt this from NA which is rather important and may save you money. The stock has only ONE brake hose exiting from the master pump but split into TWO (like a inverted "Y" shape) down to your front calipers. However, after market hoses usually offers two individual hoses for your front brakes. thus, if you install two individual brake hoses running parallel down from your master pump to your front brakes, it actually make you lose your braking power as the stock master pump will not be strong enough to create the pressure.

Unfortunately, i have yet to see any after market brake hoses that is constructed like the "Y" shape stock hose on Busa. So i ended up changing my brake master pump too. Swage Plot brake hoses is what i'll recommend highly! :thumb: hope this helps :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

My HD only pillion attractive sexy chick, you can take other one for short fun, I got two mah ... LOL

but i want to share sit with YOU!! why you dun want me?? :cry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Next time standby sand paper, incase you forget, you can use it immediately ... LOL

so that i can use it to smoothen your backside whenever or wherever I need it?? :cheeky: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

PM me your full address, I will mail you a few pieces of rough types one for you. All FOC.

Please go sell your bike fast, is not gonna do you good. You got your license doesn't mean you are a good rider. Many sing woman riders are not street smart, you are one classic example.

duhz. i sell my bike already den u cme be my ahmad ah? if that's the case i don mind selling off my bike :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

if u are getting the hpx at hkl, its out of stock when i go yesterday. end up getting the normal pilot sports. from wat i learn is that 2ct is more for track and hpx is more for touring but hpx got better grip on wet.

2ct is the dual compound tyre with its sides softer than the centre. thus, increasing life span of the tyres for the street riders and ability to offer good grip on the corners. however, 2ct do wear out very much faster on Busa than on other super sports. but it is definitely a good tyre to have. but if you are not the kind of rider that likes to live life on the edge and prefer to go touring, HPX is the way to go. had it on for the last Songkran trip and it performed extremely well on dry and wet conditions. Just be extra careful when it rain to avoid those painted surfaces. had a couple of experiences that the tyre slipped on the painted surfaces.

I also ever used the Continental ContiAttack tyres before. If you are looking for a short term cheap alternative, which offers higher than average grips on wet and dry conditions, you can get it too. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Ahmad ready.

wah u sure anot? i very troublesome de leh. i need go sch every weekdays and go for work every weekends. HAHAHA :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Please simplify or shorten your posting, read until eyes very pain.

So far brake hoses won't get twisted but that swifter joints does helps. Materials made also different lor ...

ok ok. i know uncle john old liao eye sight no so good. haha. change colour and font to sooth your eyes. heh heh

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wah u sure anot? i very troublesome de leh. i need go sch every weekdays and go for work every weekends. HAHAHA :giddy:

everything comes with a price. you should know what Mr NA wants! heh heh heh :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wa seh!! you not scared later that Fazer guy come after you Mr NA?? :cheeky:

hahaha. he where will scare. fazer onli :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

everything comes with a price. you should know what Mr NA wants! heh heh heh :cheeky:

hahaha. you noe i noe :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

All I want is the full cash from her bike. Everythings else from her is not worth it ...

full cash? hmmm..... :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

alot of the Goodridge and Hel brake hoses are bought in bulk and their length custom cut to suit different bikes. in that way, it brings down the cost of the products and increase profit margin. Swage are pre-made at their factories and then packaged then exported, so in a way, it is safer. unless you really have a workshop that is trust worthy. i have friends who experience defects with Hel brake hoses.

Another advantage of Swage hoses are that they have free rotating head. Other brands do not have this feature. the use of this feature is that having a brake hose with rotating head will prevent the brake hose from twisting up. If your brake hose twisted up, you are SCREWED! Swage offers that kind of feature and cost slightly more expensive. But from the look of it, you can know it is of higher quality built. I got mine front and back from Motoworld. Spent about $220 which I believe is a little expensive. But back then, was desperate to upgrade my brakes so didnt care much.

But do take note how your front brake hoses run from the master pump. Learnt this from NA which is rather important and may save you money. The stock has only ONE brake hose exiting from the master pump but split into TWO (like a inverted "Y" shape) down to your front calipers. However, after market hoses usually offers two individual hoses for your front brakes. thus, if you install two individual brake hoses running parallel down from your master pump to your front brakes, it actually make you lose your braking power as the stock master pump will not be strong enough to create the pressure.

Unfortunately, i have yet to see any after market brake hoses that is constructed like the "Y" shape stock hose on Busa. So i ended up changing my brake master pump too. Swage Plot brake hoses is what i'll recommend highly! :thumb: hope this helps :D

Wow... nice piece of information. Thanks. But now because of your answer, I have part two of question. I have already installed the Brembo master pump. So is it enough to power two individual brake lines down to the calipers? And does the swage brake lines come in two individual lines for the busa?

I know but I don't want to tell you ... LOL

ARRRGH!!! Here we go again! hahaha... everytime outing you always soooo busy... I where got chance to hear you tell me? hehehe :cry:

Nevermind! I know who to ask liao! I go ask Kenji!!! Humph!