• Replies 1.2k

I feel like a cheepo gigolo now... :sian:

You dun like your new part time job? Customer touch hand touch leg?

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

some extra of our one day "little krabi" trip... :angel:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4098/4896855137_32f59e9e44.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4137/4897459448_56ba8d0a1d.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4079/4897461192_496ca96e60.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4102/4897464474_fd276b1099.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4143/4896872975_5e386e7a6e.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4134/4897462588_6ebda29d82.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4095/4896874761_c4a9a2df1a.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4114/4896876205_fc2c736c3e.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4101/4896877545_622a961e57.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4118/4897472452_c3e029aa17.jpg

countdown 4 days to freedom!!!

so sad so emo lo... remind me of my trip... I wanna gooooooo :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=272293

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4035/4256766840_d1ee9a173e.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4005/4256042263_b475eccf0a.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4062/4256074897_ca5300ed91.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_kNlwWh41X00/S0c_IWQse9I/AAAAAAAAD90/lO2r2fR8_oQ/s1600/P1080286.JPG

and... rem to find the MHS gal... :shy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2704/4256013347_e1b2843423.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2703/4268970328_f6c021e996.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4069/4268931990_5e0013e2fe.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4057/4268322225_aa17e157b6.jpg

remember I told u must go Tham Lot cave...

direction :

U need to take bamboo raft into the cave cos there is a subterannean river passing tru it, then sometimes have to get off the raft and wwalk or climb to different caves. Very impressive sight with so many attractions in one place... got different interesting cave, stone formation, old coffin, bats etc. Very entertaining. If coming from Mae Sariang very easy to miss the signage to Tham Lot (I was the one, to U-turn back near Pai), because it was mainly catered for day-trippers from Pai, so pls take note.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4059/4269047554_fa857b4d50.jpg

then go Pai shoot MTV !!!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2788/4270869265_9a2f78d4ca.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4059/4271634090_d2cc9d9102.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4042/4275369159_8b3aab41c0_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4057/4276153786_95f061f20c.jpg

best wishes to ur trip... can't wait to go liao right... Good Luck !!! :thumb::thumb:

Edited by ninjapura

eh pipi... another tips... when u go visit any park or place of attraction, just ask in Thai "Tao Rai" first... then take out 100 baht n give... in this way they may charge u a thai price... cos sometimes foreigner price is like 10x more ex than a thai price one...

emo max... missing u max max...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EHAo6rEuas&feature=player_embedded

Please Forgive Me Lyrics

Feels like the first kiss, it's gettin' better baby

No one can better this...

Still holdin' on, you're still the one

First time our eyes met, same feelin' I get

Only feels much stronger, wanna love ya longer

You still turn the fire on...

So if you're feelin' lonely don't

you're the only one I ever want

I only wanna make it good

so if I love ya a little more than I should

Please forgive me, I know not what I do...

...I can't stop lovin' you

Don't deny me this pain I'm going through...

...if I need ya like I do

Please believe me every word I say is true...

...our best times are together...

...touch, still gettin' closer baby

Can't get close enough...

Still holdin' on, still number one

I remember the smell of your skin...everything

...all your moves...you, yeah!

...the nights ya know I still do...

...One thing I'm sure of is the way we make love

And one thing I depend on is for us to stay strong

With every word and every breath I'm prayin'

That's why I'm sayin'...

...Never leave me I don't know what I'd do...

dun so emo. i will help you say hi to your friend at amazon cafe @ mae sot..

see whether she remembers you anot? he he he..

oh.... dun get mix up hor... there is only one amazon cafe there inside the PTT petrol station...

the best to confirm is to check if she staying in a hello kitty room...

but if u see a pretty gal pregnant 8 mths u better siam far far away cos confirm I duno her... :angel:

I confirm duno if you know her or not coz I go there surf net only. How u surf net till go her room? You help her repair some stuff?

Ok la I try to believe you, no need to explain le, or else can write romantic novel liao.

Later got people stalk you, Ali baba you & ka ljw again...

the most dangerous place is the safest place... as long as they dun find me over here I still can tcss here hehehe hahaha ...

tcss is for tcss thread lah.. no place for ljw here..

we only motivate, encourage and console our friends..

be it for trip or other matters.

lets try to be constructive okie?

something will be happening soon...

Are you some kind of psychic?

Can tell me this sat 4d 1st prize?