[Group] EMO Trip Outing Thread

pipipapipu

Ninja planning for Issan ride (East Thailand loop) 10th -24th April 2011 (Loy Kratong period)

Whoever is adventurous enough, please contact him for more information.

Edited by pipipapipu

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

• Replies 1.2k

Ninja planning for Issan ride (East Thailand loop) 10th -24th April 2010 (Loy Kratong period)

Whoever is adventurous enough, please contact him for more information.

Haha Mine is 22nd april to 2nd May... If Reservist dont clash... Taking plane and renting bike...

Selling JBL amplifier

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253308

http://dogshit2.multiply.com/

I also wan to Go .. But u guy go to the place all gt cai wan don suit mi :(

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Update:

Our emo bro Justin still stuck at Betong since last fri... last heard he only coming back this wed... woot...

Sian.. This month end no need go emoland liao..

All the big bike, small bike, this bike, that bike all gather there..

We sure no hotel to sleep liao..

But its alright, we can go there any other weekend..

Hehe, Hoho, Haha....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZOXG8wtxx_w

Ya I noe a new nice place in hatyai... if u wanna noe u have to go with me next time I bring u... well this place is so far I feel Hatyai no. 1, the girl all behave nice and gentle and NO pushing of any alcohol... just sit there guai guai and talk to you (p/s they have very little cocktail on hand but its like 30-50 baht per glass)...

Some photos of my new friend...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4146/4983184643_f0a33fcf14.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4144/4983784164_f806c6e5fc.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4092/4983784754_faa807933d.jpg

p/s : also been to phuket... maybe upload some photos tml... too shag today... rode 12 hrs back cos it was maximum jam along NSHW

Bro

that one was a guy right?

Sian.. This month end no need go emoland liao..

All the big bike, small bike, this bike, that bike all gather there..

We sure no hotel to sleep liao..

But its alright, we can go there any other weekend..

Hehe, Hoho, Haha....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZOXG8wtxx_w

Hatyai too far... I scare... and so many bikes lo... I take aeroprane go better...

Bro

that one was a guy right?

For u to find out hehehe

Upcoming riding activities

9-10th Oct: 2D1N mersing chalet + BBQ + fishing (TBC)

5-8th Nov: 4D3N msia east coast + 3 MalThai checkpoints (Confirmed)

Mid Dec: 3D2N msia 4 mountain peaks (TBC)

Mid April: 14D13N east thailand loop (TBC)

Upcoming non-riding activities

17 Sep (FRI) @ GM, 7pm++

Farewell to emo bro going to emoland on coming Monday

18 Sep (SAT) @ Magic Mushroom, JB Setia Tropika, 10pm

new place new fun

29 Sep (WED) @ GM, 7pm++

Sing happy birdday song @ GM Chaiyo for SALIM

Edited by pipipapipu

oh bunny... actually if u go, there also got korkor one lor... I can bring u there no problem...

HAha I don wan kor kor I wan Half half wan lol hahaha

I thought that day asked to intro girls to you?? hehe.. haha.. hoho...
The girls not chio .. hahah lol

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

No.1 MALAY EMO SONG... tonight can listen @ Magic Mushroom liao...

(some english translate as I noe of)

Sia sia sudah

Kita jalin cinta

Bila hati selalu berbeda

Sampai kapan lagi

Ku harus menahan

Rasa kecewa di dalam dada

Seandainya kita masih bersatu

Tak mungkinkan menyatu

Walau masih ada sisa cinta

Biarkan saja berakhir sampai

Di sini

Tiada lagi yang ku harapkan (No more the one I hope for)

Tiada lagi yang ku impikan (No more the one I dream of)

Biar aku sendiri tanpa diri mu (Let me be emo myself without you)

Tiada lagi kata cintaku (No more the words of love)

Takkan lagi ku bersama mu (I wont be together with you anymore)

Biar ku simpan semua (Let me keep all my feeling)

Kenangan ku bersamamu (My memory with you)

Upcoming riding activities

9-10th Oct: 2D1N mersing chalet + BBQ + fishing (TBC)

5-8th Nov: 4D3N msia east coast + 3 MalThai checkpoints (Confirmed)

Mid Dec: 3D2N msia 4 mountain peaks (TBC)

Mid April: 14D13N east thailand loop (TBC)

Upcoming non-riding activities

17 Sep (FRI) @ GM, 7pm++

Farewell to emo bro going to emoland on coming Monday

18 Sep (SAT) @ Magic Mushroom, JB Setia Tropika, 10pm new place new fun

29 Sep (WED) @ GM, 7pm++

Sing happy birdday song @ GM Chaiyo for SALIM

Tonight venue has been changed to MM. For more info pls contact Ninjapura.