• Replies 1.2k

Update : pipi today rest at patallung. Safe journey for him.

Thanks for the update. Now hiding in lan shop.. i good boy okie?

Tml hope to reach ratchaburi.. den can go see the floating market the next morning =)

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

how come lost?

forgot to take from room?

faint...

safe journey...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wah... for me if bag drop... sure very sian...

hope he able to get new charger...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

It's ok la.. I got 2 cameras with full batt..

But no much time to take pics coz all the time spent chasing the sun..

It's ok la.. I got 2 cameras with full batt..

But no much time to take pics coz all the time spent chasing the sun..

slowly lor...

move stop take pic eat move stop take pic eat move stop take pic eat

i think my bike come back sure chui liao..

haha... whacking it at least 12-16 hrs / day..

yesterday DIY change EO @ rachaburi..

think need to change again when i complete the loop..

Update : Pipi has successfully passed tru the legendary 1864 curves n reach MHS :thumb::thumb::thumb:

sawadeekup from MHS.. i take my cert liao... graduate liao.. lol..:popcorn::lovestruck::sweat::smooch:

envy u lor.... :mad:

i need.... 2 weeks of leave!!!!

i only used 3.75 days to reach..

you so expert, i think 3 days can reach if u ride hard.

(SG-> surat thani -> nahkon sawon -> mhs)

i cannot lar..... i not like last time liao....

i not mean the bike...

i mean the body!!!!