• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

eh, i'm here!!!... jus back....

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Mar 18 2004, 11:43 PM

finished work issit?

ya lor... jus finish work at abt 10... damn tired... hondaCBR2001 wont be joining us on sat liao!...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Mar 18 2004, 11:46 PM

ya lor... jus finish work at abt 10... damn tired... hondaCBR2001 wont be joining us on sat liao!...

did he say y?

anyway,i also not confirm....

so u going for the movie tmr with mike n the rest?

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Mar 18 2004, 11:47 PM

did he say y?

anyway,i also not confirm....

so u going for the movie tmr with mike n the rest?

think it's in bike shop lor... me tml cannot make it lar... got to work leh... how bout u?...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Mar 18 2004, 11:50 PM

think it's in bike shop lor... me tml cannot make it lar... got to work leh... how bout u?...

me ar... nope...

but maybe if got kopi session,might be going...

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Mar 18 2004, 11:55 PM

think so...thats wat ryan says...

anyway,i'll ask him tmr again

on the outing topic, he posted leh... that's wat i saw lar... maybe call him to confirm?... then sat u all going?...

me going lah

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Trust - It takes yrs to build trust & a few sec to destroy it.

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Mar 18 2004, 11:59 PM

on the outing topic, he posted leh... that's wat i saw lar... maybe call him to confirm?... then sat u all going?...

i no confirm,as usual...

Originally posted by Mike Ong@Mar 19 2004, 12:02 AM

Any idea wat happened to alvin's bike???

huh? yesterday u didn't see meh? his bike kena kiss by a scooter ah! oso a Burgman whahaha but K3 model lah...

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

think shld be yesterday nite that knock by the uncle lor... then most probably in workshop now... this i guess one, still got to wait for him to reply..

Originally posted by BlackBurg@Mar 19 2004, 12:04 AM

huh? yesterday u didn't see meh? his bike kena kiss by a scooter ah! oso a Burgman whahaha but K3 model lah...

but i thought there's nothing wrong wif the bike...?

So how come it's in the bike shop now?

didn't u heard him say last night?

got one uncle riding then bang into him(i think)...

but nothing serious,i think...

only the appearance

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Mar 19 2004, 12:05 AM

think shld be yesterday nite that knock by the uncle lor... then most probably in workshop now... this i guess one, still got to wait for him to reply..

shld be loh, where got so suay within one day kena twice one.. whahaha

Originally posted by BlackBurg@Mar 19 2004, 12:06 AM

shld be loh, where got so suay within one day kena twice one.. whahaha

ya lor!... if so suay then jialat ar...