Guest stages

how you all guys going to celebrate mother day ????

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

going where ask along lah ...

so u tok CoK platoon regular huh ????

ok la... one thing to mention..

For TCP rule 1 : all chatters muz be polite in their speech over here.. :cheeky:

so... errr.. hmm... ehh... u koe what to do ? sexy godness..

dun be rude to kor kor leh.. :angel:

Guest stages

hello.... anyone at home...................................

here la.... u din go out mehz ?

btw, u din come for kway chap outing le.... o_O

wan to start to fly aeroplane liao ar.. :dot:

hey babe...I can speak proper mandarin, some dialects too. My capacity to survive in a theatre screening a mandarin film is undisputed. I completed my national service and mastered some of the highly sophisticated 'expressive' military jargons also known as vulgarities. :lol:

But I am rather weak in terms of writing for Mandarin now as compared to school days. I guess most guys here have the same problem when English becomes the only official language to execute effective communication with overseas colleagues or clients.

:clap: good clarification as well ...:cheeky:

Guest stages

lol... i nv say i wanna come what... dun tell me u added my name ???

nope la... u r sexy gal le... of cos got ppl jio u out ma...

so i dun add ur name in lo...

ur suitors frm singapore to Thailand le.. :cheeky:

suit u ma :angel:

I second Michael's opinion. haha...

Guest stages

lol.... think buy her a simple meal will do..

cos ... after hearing what u said..

i rather dead le.... hai....

Just have fun and enjoy your current livery. For you will not know when is your next. Or whether there's a 'next'.

o_O wow.. u v scarastic le..

curse me !!! :angry: :angry:

i still wan go to tibet, Japan and korea one le... o_O

u muz have ur own stand...

dun keep standing behind micheal le... hahahahaa...

k lar... tonite u bring ms stages out... :cheeky:

Who's going to bring who out?

or u wan our yandao.. micheal to bring u out.. R1 leh.. fierce rider!! :angel:

if u scared , hug him tite tite will do..

don't suan me loh you changing the topic :angry: :angry: :angry: